aiyah find those foreigners they will return to thier country one me prefer local!Originally posted by loneryu00:Eh... I got 1 fren who is indo-chinese... rich like mad!!! but attached liao... too bad...![]()
Originally posted by davewill:a realistically n naively observation fm a young gal.
wake up!
davewill
Eh... liddat har... U go find a potential $$$ maker loh... see who really capable of making good $$$... He may not be rich now... but in da yrs to come... he can bcum SUPER RICH!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah find those foreigners they will return to thier country one me prefer local!"
u must b that wanted black widow the FBI r searchingOriginally posted by MooKu:Aiyah. Like me lah. Marry an old man with loads of money and somemore he must be dying and have a rich good looking son too.![]()
Originally posted by Happygirl:physical beauty can be enhanced
if only you know the root of the problem men
come on, at least she is trying to look a litter bit better.you think she dunno meh!Originally posted by Doenitz:If the gal at 1.60m has my bodyweight of 80kg and owns a face that resembles the surface of the moon,and yet tries to "look pretty and sexy" by wearing little,no matter what,she will never "look pretty and sexy",period!
People say that sexiness lies within..Utter nonsense!!! If a 1.60mtall /weight 80kg gal "feels that she is sexy",does that mean she is?
I do see before quite a number of big sized round round girls looks quite ok and they wear very nice clothes and they can still look pretty and attractive.Originally posted by Doenitz:If the gal at 1.60m has my bodyweight of 80kg and owns a face that resembles the surface of the moon,and yet tries to "look pretty and sexy" by wearing little,no matter what,she will never "look pretty and sexy",period!
People say that sexiness lies within..Utter nonsense!!! If a 1.60mtall /weight 80kg gal "feels that she is sexy",does that mean she is?
yup! I agree..Originally posted by Happygirl:ya lor.no matter what size you are,if you dress properly you can be a star!!!
Originally posted by Doenitz:If the gal at 1.60m has my bodyweight of 80kg and owns a face that resembles the surface of the moon,and yet tries to "look pretty and sexy" by wearing little,no matter what,she will never "look pretty and sexy",period!
The world is superficial.. not every1 thinks the same way as you..Originally posted by MooKu:Why do you want to look pretty and sexy... Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Looking pretty and sexy is superficial and doesn't last... What matters most is the person inside you.![]()
Originally posted by Happygirl:come on, at least she is trying to look a litter bit better.you think she dunno meh!
She's still human after all...Originally posted by eggyoke:yeah, i also got a colleague who is so fat and yet try to make up leh.... wah lau, she really looks like a ghost... can you imagine someone so fat and yet colour her eyelashes blue and put powder on her face... the best thing is she even wear spaghetti tops showing her red bra (obviously she did it intentionally) and even tubes.... OMG!!![]()
Originally posted by chaicka:Beauty n sexiness ain't skin deep...
Sometimes little things girls do can be sexy too...
Originally posted by eyelash curler:I do see before quite a number of big sized round round girls looks quite ok and they wear very nice clothes and they can still look pretty and attractive.
Like shen tian xia also looks nice with her spagetti dress.
As long as you got do make up aand hair do you can look diffirent.
that's cute not sexy...Originally posted by eggyoke:like what? make your vioce cuter or act like a kiddy ger.... bite your fingers and look at the person innocently?