we are serious customers who are v particular about qualityOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:![]()
mayb nsmen provide both nsmen and nswomen??Originally posted by Parka:Wau lau. A lot of gender confusion here.
not really.......... i dun have any of the photo.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb nsmen provide both nsmen and nswomen??
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Who is yr dear?![]()
got meh?Originally posted by Parka:Wau lau. A lot of gender confusion here.
Perhaps got lots of shemale hereOriginally posted by e|mo:got meh?![]()
who say must post photo then got alot of ppl comes..... then they surely go for looks ones. i believe in myself that i'm not bad until no taste. fit, not that fit but still ok ok liao. anyway i just wants to make more friends only.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:haha
want to noe ger must post ur own photo here...
then if u handsome and fit enuf, sure got ppl look for u one![]()
Ns Men Supply officerOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what is NMSO?![]()
u saying me?Originally posted by Shindou:Perhaps got lots of shemale here![]()
agree agreeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:we are serious customers who are v particular about quality![]()
ooppsss.... my dear jealous alreadiOriginally posted by e|mo:![]()
There r so many here....who??Originally posted by Shindou:Perhaps got lots of shemale here![]()
miOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:There r so many here....who??![]()
then wat shld you doOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:ooppsss.... my dear jealous alreadi
you are a shemale?Originally posted by ns.men:mimi
Originally posted by e|mo:you are a shemale?![]()
lol u all shy is it?...why let pplz noe ur age oso shy arh haha..lucky im still youngOriginally posted by kohanson:18/f![]()
sure u juz want to have a drink with her??..lolOriginally posted by ns.men:you make mi and my guys friends so horn?...... we feel like meeting you out for a cup of drink.
lol..funny sia..btw i nvr knw gals are that horny too lolOriginally posted by thelesis:Ns_man ,
You are such a disgrace to all the National service men out there....