they are a newly form group i think jamie teo the former miss singapore universe is in it then the rest i don't know who liao.....Originally posted by crew11:Hey,.. I'm, from Aus and have never heard of the group One Fifth before until i saw them on this site.. I was wandering where i can get more info and pics on them. =)
e rest i tink is frm taiwanOriginally posted by Souledge:they are a newly form group i think jamie teo the former miss singapore universe is in it then the rest i don't know who liao.....
[/img]Originally posted by wilson_na:Find out more from this site if u can read chinese... www.one-fifth.com
Basically, Jaime from Singapore (Miss Singapore Universe 2001), Ai and Alice stayed in Canada for some time liao, so english quite good. But they are Taiwanese, like Peggy and Dolphin. Peggy is the most talented of them coz' she can play piano, compose and has the best voice. Alice can sing well also. The rest so-so nia. But Jaime can play sax, piano and drums (she's better at this). Ai can play sax, Alice play guitar and Dolphin knows violin. But I dun think they're gd enuff for performance (yet), that's y they are singing only now... currently their popularity is rising in Taiwan. If not for SARS, I think even hotter...[/img]
Medicorp is their boss... how they got together i not very sure... mabbe just simple auditions lor, but i think Jaime is default in one... haha...Originally posted by boy in blues:interesting combo..how did they get together in the first place?