x2.Originally posted by Master -_-:She is not interested in you....
Trust me![]()
Yeah,I know this.Though I am an old bird at such things-dating gals that sort of things,I still feel a bit disappointed about the way she treated me.Originally posted by Master -_-:She is not interested in you....
Trust me![]()
how old are you?Originally posted by Doenitz:Yeah,I know this.Though I am an old bird at such things-dating gals that sort of things,I still feel a bit disappointed about the way she treated me.
I am 24 years old.Originally posted by Master -_-:how old are you?
x 2Originally posted by Samantha:maybe to her, friends are more important mah... also because you not her bf lor... dun take it to heart.. Alot of other pebbles out there.
Cheers..
Originally posted by Doenitz:24
Originally posted by Master -_-:Why don't u ask her out and do exactly the same thing to her![]()
haha.. ya lor.. diamond best liaoz..Originally posted by Master -_-:x 2
got rocks, stones , granite , mortar![]()
are you?Originally posted by Samantha:haha.. ya lor.. diamond best liaoz..![]()
aiyo...Originally posted by Master -_-:are you?![]()
Originally posted by Samantha:aiyo...![]()

Originally posted by Samantha:![]()

relax lah......can describe abit on events before she left? how you got to know her..what kind of person she's like?Originally posted by Doenitz:Today I went out with this gal whom I want to get to know better.We wentt to catch a movie followed by a meal.It went on fine,we talked a lot and laughed,so far so good...But while we were eating...her phone rang a few times and she told me that it was her girlfriends.They wanted her to hang out with her instead of with me.In the end,she decided to make me the sacrifical pawn and left halfway to be with her girlfriends instead. I was left all alone in the restaurant to finish up my meal...Yes,it is true that we are not on very intimate terms yet nevertheless,I feel that at least she should have waited for the "end of our date"-at least finish our meals first before leaving(though I had other plans for her after dinner)By not doing this,I feel that she was taking me for granted....Sighzzz...just my luck to have experienced such a thing today...![]()
Her phone kept ringing...her girlfriends bu zi dong also...they knew she was with someone else,yet still pestered her to join them.Originally posted by boy in blues:relax lah......can describe abit on events before she left? how you got to know her..what kind of person she's like?
send to me first so i can screen themOriginally posted by Doenitz:Her phone kept ringing...her girlfriends bu zi dong also...they knew she was with someone else,yet still pestered her to join them.
As for your other questions,I got to know her through tutorial class.She seems friendly,not the arrogant type.
So you want me to post her pictures on sggirls.com ah?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:

If she is interested in you even if her gfs called she oso wont join them one.. just my .02 cents.. Btw how long have u been dating her?Originally posted by Doenitz:Her phone kept ringing...her girlfriends bu zi dong also...they knew she was with someone else,yet still pestered her to join them.
As for your other questions,I got to know her through tutorial class.She seems friendly,not the arrogant type.
So you want me to post her pictures on sggirls.com ah?![]()