Yeah,I know this.I just started with her.Originally posted by Samantha:If she is interested in you even if her gfs called she oso wont join them one.. just my .02 cents.. Btw how long have u been dating her?
well.. since u just started with her only.. this will prolly be ur first or second date.. so i think its natural for her to go out with her friends instead of dinning with you( As u are not that IMPORTANT YET). Although it is very rude of her to leave just like that.. Does she knows that u like her? If she knows and it is obvious she is not interested to know more about u..Originally posted by Doenitz:Yeah,I know this.I just started with her.
Weiii...I never say I like her what...If like that,every gal I go out with I am interested in...HahaOriginally posted by Samantha:well.. since u just started with her only.. this will prolly be ur first or second date.. so i think its natural for her to go out with her friends instead of dinning with you( As u are not that IMPORTANT YET). Although it is very rude of her to leave just like that.. Does she knows that u like her? If she knows and it is obvious she is not interested to know more about u..
Originally posted by Doenitz:Her phone kept ringing...her girlfriends bu zi dong also...they knew she was with someone else,yet still pestered her to join them.
As for your other questions,I got to know her through tutorial class.She seems friendly,not the arrogant type.
So you want me to post her pictures on sggirls.com ah?![]()
alamak... say so earlier la.. waste my time and effort ler...Originally posted by Doenitz:Weiii...I never say I like her what...If like that,every gal I go out with I am interested in...Haha![]()

Hey you are lucky that she left early man.Originally posted by Doenitz:Today I went out with this gal whom I want to get to know better.We wentt to catch a movie followed by a meal.It went on fine,we talked a lot and laughed,so far so good...But while we were eating...her phone rang a few times and she told me that it was her girlfriends.They wanted her to hang out with her instead of with me.In the end,she decided to make me the sacrifical pawn and left halfway to be with her girlfriends instead. I was left all alone in the restaurant to finish up my meal...Yes,it is true that we are not on very intimate terms yet nevertheless,I feel that at least she should have waited for the "end of our date"-at least finish our meals first before leaving(though I had other plans for her after dinner)By not doing this,I feel that she was taking me for granted....Sighzzz...just my luck to have experienced such a thing today...![]()
hey samantha, i think she is really rude to leave in theOriginally posted by Samantha:well.. since u just started with her only.. this will prolly be ur first or second date.. so i think its natural for her to go out with her friends instead of dinning with you( As u are not that IMPORTANT YET). Although it is very rude of her to leave just like that.. Does she knows that u like her? If she knows and it is obvious she is not interested to know more about u..
Hey,Originally posted by Doenitz:Today I went out with this gal whom I want to get to know better.We wentt to catch a movie followed by a meal.It went on fine,we talked a lot and laughed,so far so good...But while we were eating...her phone rang a few times and she told me that it was her girlfriends.They wanted her to hang out with her instead of with me.In the end,she decided to make me the sacrifical pawn and left halfway to be with her girlfriends instead. I was left all alone in the restaurant to finish up my meal...Yes,it is true that we are not on very intimate terms yet nevertheless,I feel that at least she should have waited for the "end of our date"-at least finish our meals first before leaving(though I had other plans for her after dinner)By not doing this,I feel that she was taking me for granted....Sighzzz...just my luck to have experienced such a thing today...![]()
I tink U shldn't have brought her to movies on da 1st date... try to go for kopi & TALK more... noe more abt her... From wat U said dat she left U for her frens... tink its a MANY - pts to U abt her rite? Next time ask her out again lah... & TOK to her MORE... noe more abt her... By rite I shld sae "U can throw her & get a better 1"... but I tink she deserves a chance...Originally posted by Doenitz:Today I went out with this gal whom I want to get to know better.We wentt to catch a movie followed by a meal.It went on fine,we talked a lot and laughed,so far so good...But while we were eating...her phone rang a few times and she told me that it was her girlfriends.They wanted her to hang out with her instead of with me.In the end,she decided to make me the sacrifical pawn and left halfway to be with her girlfriends instead. I was left all alone in the restaurant to finish up my meal...Yes,it is true that we are not on very intimate terms yet nevertheless,I feel that at least she should have waited for the "end of our date"-at least finish our meals first before leaving(though I had other plans for her after dinner)By not doing this,I feel that she was taking me for granted....Sighzzz...just my luck to have experienced such a thing today...![]()
Actually... even noeing U like her or not... she STILL will go wif her frens lah... coz I tink she more comfortable mah... I oso no she not interested in U... otherwise she wld leave? Juz my 2 & 1/2 cents worth of advice...Originally posted by Samantha:well.. since u just started with her only.. this will prolly be ur first or second date.. so i think its natural for her to go out with her friends instead of dinning with you( As u are not that IMPORTANT YET). Although it is very rude of her to leave just like that.. Does she knows that u like her? If she knows and it is obvious she is not interested to know more about u..
I mean y not? ppl choosing mah... how can U be sure dat particular person is da ONE for U? U choosing, they oso choosing wat... sad but true...Originally posted by Doenitz:Weiii...I never say I like her what...If like that,every gal I go out with I am interested in...Haha![]()
Hey... at least he noe her pattern liao, then see still wanna contact or not loh... better than now tinking wat to do... in dillema... rite?Originally posted by TaDA:Hey you are lucky that she left early man.
What if after you spend on her for a few dates
liao then she chut pattern ?? Then you will
sianz 1/2 and give up oso. Hey, be positive about it k?
At least you learn something right?
way to go man.... honesty is always the best policyOriginally posted by Doenitz:Her guilty conscience got to her.She called me to ask me "what are you doing now" and she apologized.I gave her a piece of my mind too.![]()
aiya...mayb her friends v fan so she bo pian she leave loh...Originally posted by Doenitz:Her guilty conscience got to her.She called me to ask me "what are you doing now" and she apologized.I gave her a piece of my mind too.![]()
maybe her fren's in trouble or something but she not in the position to tell you....Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:aiya...mayb her friends v fan so she bo pian she leave loh...
bt its still bad to leave b4 finishing the dinner.
luckily,she still noe she in the wrong & call to apologized.
if she tat kind of even wrong oso dnt gif a damn 1,then u can 4get abt her lo...![]()
Glad everything turns out fine for uOriginally posted by Doenitz:Her guilty conscience got to her.She called me to ask me "what are you doing now" and she apologized.I gave her a piece of my mind too.![]()
sumtimes guys oso like dat mah.. leave to meet buddies for game or drink? well shld be happy she those type who care 4 frenxs too.. not those lan hong typeOriginally posted by Doenitz:Today I went out with this gal whom I want to get to know better.We wentt to catch a movie followed by a meal.It went on fine,we talked a lot and laughed,so far so good...But while we were eating...her phone rang a few times and she told me that it was her girlfriends.They wanted her to hang out with her instead of with me.In the end,she decided to make me the sacrifical pawn and left halfway to be with her girlfriends instead. I was left all alone in the restaurant to finish up my meal...Yes,it is true that we are not on very intimate terms yet nevertheless,I feel that at least she should have waited for the "end of our date"-at least finish our meals first before leaving(though I had other plans for her after dinner)By not doing this,I feel that she was taking me for granted....Sighzzz...just my luck to have experienced such a thing today...![]()