i dun like guys dat practically use up e whole bottle of gel on their hairOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:depending on their taste....some gals r known to date samseng!
Originally posted by FrozenPig:and oso guys dat wear yellow pants wif green shirt
hahaha iori style!!!!Originally posted by boy in blues:how about red pants wif black & white shirt? i'm one wif iori..
No. An absolute turn offOriginally posted by sky^dazer:Do gals like ah Bengs ?? Those who gel their hair, put ear studs, wear like !@#$....
I think most guys would like to see ah lians, but not wanting to woo them..
waaa.. sae till like tt...Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
lians are only good to see....
as the way the dress always like dress parade....
but lians and bengs are hopeless bunch of people...
Try going Bugis Virtualand every Sat at about 3pm to 5pm. Then U know what i mean....Originally posted by pet6304:But if he wears red pvc pants yellow shiny shirt, gel hair with long sideburns, then I cannot stand.
go swee lee for wat huh?Originally posted by Master -_-:i see girls liking drum sets...
saw 4 very very chio girls crowding the drum set at swee lee![]()
wad drum sets?Originally posted by Master -_-:i see girls liking drum sets...
saw 4 very very chio girls crowding the drum set at swee lee![]()
swee lee is a music store mah... maybe go there wanna pick up some guys who can play musical instruments? hahahahaha~Originally posted by esil3:go swee lee for wat huh?
Ah lian easily to bluff and lead them in what....Originally posted by sky^dazer:Do gals like ah Bengs ?? Those who gel their hair, put ear studs, wear like !@#$....
I think most guys would like to see ah lians, but not wanting to woo them..
wei....u sure or not.....dun give sky^dazer wrong adviceOriginally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Ah lian easily to bluff and lead them in what....
Got car to fetch her and her frenz and $$$ to spent in pub for her can liao...![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
lians are only good to see....
as the way the dress always like dress parade....
but lians and bengs are hopeless bunch of people...
tink they oso dnt wish 2 get married.most prob is shot gun loh.Originally posted by freestyle:ah bengs are immatured ppl...
saw a couple the other day , they were probably married as they had a kid with them , the mother was an ah lian judging by how she dresses and speaks and the father was an ah beng wiv ang kong all over his body. From wad i saw , they couldnt get along well as they were quarelling non stop and the kid kept crying. Wad a nuisance to the public
it is a wat the drummers use to produce those drums and cymbals sounds in the music.normally,its use to made the rhythm in the song oso.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad drum sets?