say who gals nvr ans leh??..hehe im not a gal meh??..hmm..depends on hw beng he is lah..nt beng or nerd then can liao..juz average will do..i guess that wat every gals would like to have..agree?Originally posted by pet6304:why not girls ans one?
hmmm the ah bengs you describe too scary liao la. normal ah beng, act ah beng ones, I can accept.
But if he wears red pvc pants yellow shiny shirt, gel hair with long sideburns, then I cannot stand.
but few of these ard liao ma. old fashioned....
well said..but r u one who looks like lian??..lolOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:waaa.. sae till like tt...
relax la...
some look like ah lians... but they are not ma...
is like.. u cannot judge a book by its cover.....
gd one...haha.... ^5Originally posted by eggyoke:Ah lians? I think they're only there to find someone to screw them... Some are really like bitches... Spoilt the designers' clothes... No wonder Vesace ganna killed... Must be he himself hire a killer to save him the misery.... Yeah, i agree ah lians are only good to see... Some so small oso want to wear tubes.....
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:gd one...haha.... ^5
hahahaha~!! like you're insulting her intelligence~!Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:it is a wat the drummers use to produce those drums and cymbals sounds in the music.normally,its use to made the rhythm in the song oso.
u will noe wat is it when u c it...
Originally posted by eggyoke:To all those ah lians.. your tits are smal.. it's not your fault, you're fat it's also not your fault... most probably it's your parent's fault... but PLS don't torture us mah... wah lau.... dress like that and still got the "face" to walk on the streets...
wat the heck??!!...ah lians are oso human being rite??..they have the rite to wear wat they want
Eh...Ah lians r ah lians... dun care they skinny, fat, chio, ugly or wat... they still they wat... cannot blame parents? NEVER blame parents... if so might as well blame them for giving birth...Originally posted by ^.^:
Originally posted by ^.^:
My heart aches whenever I think what will happen to the poor kid...Originally posted by freestyle:ah bengs are immatured ppl...
saw a couple the other day , they were probably married as they had a kid with them , the mother was an ah lian judging by how she dresses and speaks and the father was an ah beng wiv ang kong all over his body. From wad i saw , they couldnt get along well as they were quarelling non stop and the kid kept crying. Wad a nuisance to the public
oops....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha~!! like you're insulting her intelligence~!![]()