what reasons would cause him to fall for her when you have been with him longer?Originally posted by angel^devil:Hey guys
would like to hear bout ur comments.....I had this bf of 9 mths and recently was very afraid that he will fall for my cousin... I very worried.... pls tell mi wat to do...
I duno leh, jus feel that when we r online.....he would just keep suaning mi as if wat like tat.....I got my own pride but whenever in irc with my cousin he'll be like tat....Originally posted by boy in blues:what reasons would cause him to fall for her when you have been with him longer?
maybe he joke joke only? he know you well enough and trust your personality can take it, then suan mah..Originally posted by angel^devil:I duno leh, jus feel that when we r online.....he would just keep suaning mi as if wat like tat.....I got my own pride but whenever in irc with my cousin he'll be like tat....
Tell him POLITELY U dun like dat loh...Originally posted by angel^devil:I duno leh, jus feel that when we r online.....he would just keep suaning mi as if wat like tat.....I got my own pride but whenever in irc with my cousin he'll be like tat....
My b/f also keeps suaning me like dunno what, especially when we're together in person.... Pretty normal lah, maybe h does that coz he feels comfortable enough to do so... Why do you say that he will fall for your cousin?Originally posted by angel^devil:I duno leh, jus feel that when we r online.....he would just keep suaning mi as if wat like tat.....I got my own pride but whenever in irc with my cousin he'll be like tat....
erm like wad? can u be more specific?Originally posted by angel^devil:I duno leh, jus feel that when we r online.....he would just keep suaning mi as if wat like tat.....I got my own pride but whenever in irc with my cousin he'll be like tat....
Have faith in yourself girl.Originally posted by angel^devil:Thanx for all the reply.....Maybe I ffel tat way is bcos my cousin is prettier than I am...... thats y i felt that way....