So nobleOriginally posted by Just_Me_loh:I dunno!
I never being in proper success love before..
I got no confidence in myself coz i am ugly. Mostly i will gif my best friend de chance and i back off. becoz i wan my flend and de gal to b happy! As long as they happy can liao... i dun mind scarfricise any thing.....
huh? haven't start ar?Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:er..
mid yr exams...
Must be consistent hee . Then 'o' will be easyOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:huh? haven't start ar?
btw the mid year is not important only the 'O' level is important so relax abit
(opps.. i'm teaching the bad thing)
.Originally posted by sunny6110:Ai ya... simple loh... see whose hand longer can le... or scissor paper stone see who win when go chiong meet one...kekekke![]()
back off if the girl dun like uOriginally posted by jasmine17:How? Will one back off or will it be a fair fight, Or let the girl choose ?![]()
dun wan la.. fail mid yr.. do dun do well.. low morale..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:huh? haven't start ar?
btw the mid year is not important only the 'O' level is important so relax abit
(opps.. i'm teaching the bad thing)
no lar... the above mentioned method can only be used when u dun need to see the ger so frequently....Originally posted by jasmine17:.
Hmm so easy ah![]()
den must do revision everyday le... that wad i did from the starting of the year everyday revise for min 2hrsOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:dun wan la.. fail mid yr.. do dun do well.. low morale..
If thats happened, i will ask myself if i like her or love her....Originally posted by jasmine17:How? Will one back off or will it be a fair fight, Or let the girl choose ?![]()
Hmmm quite right haha me english not so good hahaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:back off if the girl dun like u
fair fight if got chance
let the girl choose isn't that the outcome after back off n fair fight![]()
wah.. u very hardworking leh..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:den must do revision everyday le... that wad i did from the starting of the year everyday revise for min 2hrs
Determination hee. Sincere hearts will eventually melt girls' heartOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:If thats happened, i will ask myself if i like her or love her....
if i truly love her, i won't let her go..
Yeah yeah... must do "marketing" for yourself...Originally posted by wuming78:its a free mkt economy! let the customer choose.![]()
well well well...Originally posted by jasmine17:Determination hee. Sincere hearts will eventually melt girls' heart
thats in the case the ger i chi qing..Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well well well...
sometime not true lor...
Girls are funny species...
once they love someone, very difficult for them to change their mind one
cos i'm not clever mah so must be hardworking lorOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:wah.. u very hardworking leh..
well, in my opinion,Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:thats in the case the ger i chi qing..
there are hua xin girls too...
maybe i should start being hardworking..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:cos i'm not clever mah so must be hardworking lor
Where got all tio one...?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well, in my opinion,
nice girls are rare species liao...
esp nice hearted, faithful, and pretty ones....
lagi difficult to find![]()
u r cleverer than me mah relax but still... its always good to start earlyOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:maybe i should start being hardworking..
haiz... i very lazy wan..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:u r cleverer than me mah relax but still... its always good to start early
Have but all attached or marriedOriginally posted by Haven:Where got all tio one...?