I think something is wrong.I considered the possibility of her trying to avoid me so I used my friend's handphone to call her,but yet still no one picked up...Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:so early wanna play hard to get??
a bit siao rite......
so far i never encounter such things b4, usually is when the girl noe my intentions liao then will try this
nice things u might want to hear:
she could be in hospital
she could be real busy with personal stuff so neglect hp
she lost her hp
she got kidnap
she scared she like u so back off
on the other hand, it could be this
she was only flirting with u
she was bored during exams studying so play with any1 that sms her(highly possible.... i think girls like to do this)
she dun think u can be a potential bf so dun wanna waste your time
she dun want to be your friend
Originally posted by Doenitz:Though I am an old hand in the Game,sometimes the behaviour of the female species really baffles me.Like this cute chick I got to know through the same course.During term time,we somehow managed to bump into each other often and she was the one who smiled at me.I never really had a long conversation with her all the while until one day I spotted her sitting on the bench and I decided to chat up her.After she found out that I hold the same type of scholarship as her,she asked for my number since we "have something in common." I repeat,she asked for my number first.I did not ask for hers but she took the initiative to sms me that night so I got her number .Then came exams...During this period,I sms-ed her about things like "How is your revision getting on" and stuff.Her responses were OK.A few days before the end of our exams,I sms-ed her "Shall we meet up for coffee after the exams?" Her exact reply was "Sure! My last paper on the 3rd May." Yesterday afternoon,I called her to ask her out,but no one picked up the call.I tried a few times but to no avail,then I called again and it turned out that her handphone was switched off.Then at night,I called again,it was on now but nobody picked it up either.By then she should have seen the number of missed calls from me...So I sms-ed her "Hi,should we meet up next week?",no reply so far...
What is this gal doing?