wah, u purposely suan me rite~!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:kopi once again~~
yipeeee~~~tml i got chalet~~~~
Thursday got football match~ hahahahaOriginally posted by Estee:yeah monday coming in approx 2hrs plus~ sigh~ but HENG HENG, thursday HOLIDAY~~~~![]()
bt i come back from chalet haf to pia projectOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah, u purposely suan me rite~!![]()
it is????Originally posted by wuming78:this is the wk of the matrix!![]()
what is project????Originally posted by mapp|ezz:bt i come back from chalet haf to pia project![]()

!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:what is project????
i got idea... u can sign on~!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:!!!!!![]()
hehe, yah planning for movie session of The Matrix Reloaded for this week. 16th then start mah~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:it is????
any sians watching????![]()
dowan lah..sot de ask mi sign on..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got idea... u can sign on~!![]()
you ah, forever ask people to sign on one leh. SAF got gib you incentives is it??Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got idea... u can sign on~!![]()
Originally posted by Estee:hehe, yah planning for movie session of The Matrix Reloaded for this week. 16th then start mah~~![]()
SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOriginally posted by Estee:you ah, forever ask people to sign on one leh. SAF got gib you incentives is it??![]()
he draw 0.0000000000001% of commisionOriginally posted by Estee:you ah, forever ask people to sign on one leh. SAF got gib you incentives is it??![]()
chief clerk mappiezOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:dowan lah..sot de ask mi sign on..
aiyo muz look for jobs oredi..bt njoy 1st

CHARLIE's ANGELS~~~~~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:![]()
i wan char siew angels~~
better then nothing lehOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:he draw 0.0000000000001% of commision
ther need pple kio lah sup anot..i can go interview be ah sum therOriginally posted by kopiosatu:chief clerk mappiez
eeee food... i ate too much just nowOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:![]()
i wan char siew angels~~
Originally posted by Estee:CHARLIE's ANGELS~~~~~![]()
Wahahahahahaha~! i tink ur under-qualifiedOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:ther need pple kio lah sup anot..i can go interview be ah sum ther![]()
WHY?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wahahahahahaha~! i tink ur under-qualified![]()