home trained = no experience~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:WHY?!
eh i oways kio lah sup at home one lehz![]()
dun tell mi ther is tiz training skool for the ah sums in singapore lorOriginally posted by kopiosatu:home trained = no experience~![]()
Ah Sum SchoolOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:dun tell mi ther is tiz training skool for the ah sums in singapore lor![]()
har u dunno?? ah sums now need to go school one leh~~ hahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:dun tell mi ther is tiz training skool for the ah sums in singapore lor![]()
aiyo jialatz!!Originally posted by Estee:har u dunno?? ah sums now need to go school one leh~~ hahaha![]()
muahahahaOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:aiyo jialatz!!
lidat i haf to go back to study liaoz..*sehz*
no need to study...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:aiyo jialatz!!
lidat i haf to go back to study liaoz..*sehz*

haha jian gui siah..wad is this world coming to man...ah sum oso haf to be educated?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to study...
i think they study the technique u use to kio lah sup
ISO 9002 mahOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha jian gui siah..wad is this world coming to man...ah sum oso haf to be educated?!
wahahahahaha~~ ISO 9002 also come out liao sia~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:ISO 9002 mah![]()
kanasai lah uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ISO 9002 mah![]()
A.S.S. (Ah Sum School) - To provide operational capability while maintaining zero accidents (read : old lady will not having back injury because they go through our lessons on how to kio lah sup properly)Originally posted by Estee:wahahahahaha~~ ISO 9002 also come out liao sia~~![]()
muahahahaha~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:A.S.S. (Ah Sum School) - To provide operational capability while maintaining zero accidents (read : old lady will not having back injury because they go through our lessons on how to kio lah sup properly)![]()
wah u all see~~~ my future job is so wei da~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:A.S.S. (Ah Sum School) - To provide operational capability while maintaining zero accidents (read : old lady will not having back injury because they go through our lessons on how to kio lah sup properly)![]()
hmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wah u all see~~~ my future job is so wei da~~![]()
tsk tskOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmmmm
ur post will be
senior operations specialist (read : Old, kio lah sup, professional)
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
eh not bad, 16 get senior hor!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:tsk tsk
aiya i not old ok...16f onli..young bt experienced in the the kio-lah-sup industry...been training since young
keke! yaya wed can relax liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:haizzzzzzzzz... back to the monotonous life on monday
but~ Wednesday going to winebar~!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
me too ur at pasir ris? but duno wana go anot.. v nua..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:kopi once again~~
yipeeee~~~tml i got chalet~~~~
of cuz...chao chao got 10yrs home experienceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh not bad, 16 get senior hor!![]()
wah 10 yrs ah!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:of cuz...chao chao got 10yrs home experience
hmm waiting 4 dat show! think chn honesty shld be quite a nice show hor? gt chiobu cecilia!Originally posted by wuming78:this is the wk of the matrix!![]()
WinebarrrrrrrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:keke! yaya wed can relax liao![]()

huh? u all not going in zouk again?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Winebarrrrrrr
no more Gin
PUIZ![]()
got free bourbon coke??Originally posted by kopiosatu:Winebarrrrrrr
no more Gin
PUIZ![]()