you wanna know ah, next time, you go macdonalds parklane and sit there~~ will get to see [b]'HER'~~ =POriginally posted by mapp|ezz:whu whu..siang beethoven
A chio bu man~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:whu whu..siang beethoven

you left out 'HER' leg hair??Originally posted by kopiosatu:A chio bu man~
seriously go parklane... 'she's got the softest and nicest hair in the whole of parklane...
so long... so rebonded...
/me hair stand again...
suddenly i feel cold~
looks like a forest to meOriginally posted by Estee:you left out 'HER' leg hair??![]()

actually i tot i saw mappiezOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:u all tu tio gui si bo?!![]()
aiya muz be sum1 u guys met yest..ops
nope..mabbe u saw one of my jie mei..the most horrible one..i told her!! i told her nt to wander ard liaoz..sorri ah..next time i chained her up...sorri for any inconvenience or terror brought upon to u guysOriginally posted by kopiosatu:actually i tot i saw mappiez![]()
wakakakakaka, at first i tot those were 'HER' veins~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:looks like a forest to me
pls put her to sleep lah...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:nope..mabbe u saw one of my jie mei..the most horrible one..i told her!! i told her nt to wander ard liaoz..sorri ah..next time i chained her up...sorri for any inconvenience or terror brought upon to u guys![]()
muahahahahah~~ yah lor~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls put her to sleep lah...
'she' is scaring the sh!t out of everyone
ahger see her back pain liao... she got a special power called backpain stare ah?![]()
omg... must've had a traumatising pregnancyOriginally posted by Estee:wakakakakaka, at first i tot those were 'HER' veins~~![]()
wakakakakaka, then stefan told me, think is 'HER' leg hair~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg... must've had a traumatising pregnancy![]()
WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Estee:wakakakakaka, then stefan told me, think is 'HER' leg hair~~![]()
it's Mao Gu Song Ran man~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
ER XIN~!!!!!!
*pukes*
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:chio chio armani!
'she' had traumatic pregnancy...Originally posted by Estee:it's Mao Gu Song Ran man~~~~![]()
cannot lah...she my fren..u lidat tell mi put her to sleep not v frenly leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:pls put her to sleep lah...
'she' is scaring the sh!t out of everyone
ahger see her back pain liao... she got a special power called backpain stare ah?![]()
i noe who they toking , "she" always there one .. saw "her" so many time when we went parklane..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:u all tu tio gui si bo?!![]()
aiya muz be sum1 u guys met yest..ops
HAIYO...dun say oredi lor..sum pple duno wad time then call mi lorz..i wait until the sky dark liaoz..sun set liao..then onli u call miOriginally posted by dotsg:i noe who they toking , "she" always there one .. saw "her" so many time when we went parklane..
/me look at mapp|ezz .. tot u suppose to meet me .. sigh~
huh...realli???i ytr oso in parklane mac leh.Originally posted by Estee:you wanna know ah, next time, you go macdonalds parklane and sit there~~ will get to see [b]'HER'~~ =P