my sentiments exactly...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me no chio lah, so old already, how to chio. Youth then is beauty, which u have but i dun have
u lao gau then me what????Originally posted by loneryu00:U 2 r cjio & yandao respectively lah... admit lah!!!
Me? I am 1 Lao Gau!!!
d^..^b
_____
nv tamade jio me!Originally posted by Master -_-:tamade agree
went househunting just now.. sianz![]()
thanks for your sentimentsOriginally posted by Master -_-:my sentiments exactly...![]()
my gf was with meOriginally posted by Si|verGer:nv tamade jio me!![]()
the pleasure is all mineOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:thanks for your sentiments
a pimp finding a house to house these 2 gers, hahahhaOriginally posted by Master -_-:my gf was with me![]()
two chiobus in one car...ppl think i'm a pimp![]()
lao dao?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u lao gau then me what????
condemn case!![]()
glad you find pleasure in suan-ing meOriginally posted by Master -_-:the pleasure is all mine![]()
mai tok cock larOriginally posted by Master -_-:me not yandao...
all of u are more yandao than me..![]()
hmmmm u have bestowed a new title upon meOriginally posted by Master -_-:lao dao?![]()
lucky u never follow alsoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:a pimp finding a house to house these 2 gers, hahahha
cool~![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
my gf was with me![]()
two chiobus in one car...ppl think [b]i'm a pimp[/b]
ouchOriginally posted by Master -_-:lucky u never follow also![]()
or else 3...
oh did i? i had no intent to do soOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:glad you find pleasure in suan-ing me
Lao dao..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm u have bestowed a new title upon me
from now on, i will be lao dao~![]()
oops.... a compilment or insult.....?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ouch
wahahahahahaahahaha
so u saying they ugly like me lah????![]()
why u nvr follow.. can become 4 if lao dao joins...Originally posted by C-100:![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:my gf was with me![]()
two chiobus in one car...ppl think i'm a pimp![]()
cos I not chio bu.... so dun qualify lor....Originally posted by Master -_-:why u nvr follow.. can become 4 if lao dao joins...
a pimp and his 4 padres...![]()
oh u not chiobu liao... he associate his gf and u, to me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me not chiobu! i a she male!!
can let me check?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me not chiobu! i a she male!!
he neva say 4 chiobus, he said padresOriginally posted by C-100:cos I not chio bu.... so dun qualify lor....![]()
check ur spanish dictionary amigo.. and find out what padres meanOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he neva say 4 chiobus, he said padres
ariba~![]()