too much of a good thing is no good...Originally posted by Si|verGer:to a woman e little thing r just as impt as e big things. coz when a woman keeps score,no matter hw big or small a gift of love is, it scored 1 point. each gift has an equal value!
hahahahhaOriginally posted by Master -_-:i score in bed.. cause big surprises come in small packages![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahha
'i may not be fred flintstone... but i can sure make your bed rock'
LOL~![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i score in bed.. cause big surprises come in small packages![]()
*groan*Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahha
'i may not be fred flintstone... but i can sure make your bed rock'
LOL~![]()
den hw guy keep score? must tell mah..Originally posted by www:hahhaa. guys keep score as well.
ya from e book...Originally posted by Peppermint:hmm another princess??
hey silverger this u got from the book right? i remember abt the points one whereby whatever u do gals ony put it as 1 point....
btw u have a sis called tracy?
YeAh Man.. I agree with u.. Too much of a good thing is no good then in the end she wun appreciate it.. Then u oso LL...Originally posted by kopiosatu:too much of a good thing is no good...
in the end she wun appreciate it...coz she will become expect it to be a standard procedure
life is not fair![]()
football??? ohhh yeah~Originally posted by www:hahhaa. guys keep score as well.
actually its quite easy to score with guys.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den hw guy keep score? must tell mah..
hahahahaha sound like army~Originally posted by www:avoid playing hard to get
dont use hint. just say what u want.
dont be wishy-washy. yes is yes. no is no.
Originally posted by jOhO:*groan*
that is so NOT original!!![]()
hahaa. where got? being guys these days are tired enough. girls can definitely help in making our minds work less..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha sound like army~![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:how to score with women.. think mayb many guy might not knw how.. well do u knw when a man brought some big 4 e woman like diamond or car he thought he scores high with a woman. he assumes he scores less when he does sth small like buying her flower or opening door 4 her.
all e guy out dat do u agree?
but wad guy dun realize dat to a woman e little thing r just as impt as e big things. coz when a woman keeps score,no matter hw big or small a gift of love is, it scored 1 point. each gift has an equal value!
so guy dun keep focus ur energy in doing big thing 4 ur ger,coz it will in turn neglect them n backfire!"

How old are you? Maybe you might want to learn something from a guy's perspective also.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:
thanky....xiao di learnt another lesson today...![]()
erm no lah saw your pic in sggirls and it reminded me of this lady which i knew...same face set so thought maybe u got a sisOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya from e book...
erm no sis wor.. y? wana tackle f i hv sis ezit?![]()
i dun watch cartoonsOriginally posted by boy in blues:yaloh, last week cartoon. Barney also said that to Wilma. must be copy from there one
that's the thing... go army, brain stop workingOriginally posted by www:hahaa. where got? being guys these days are tired enough. girls can definitely help in making our minds work less..![]()