19 ....Originally posted by Doenitz:How old are you? Maybe you might want to learn something from a guy's perspective also.![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya from e book...
erm no sis wor.. y? wana tackle f i hv sis ezit?![]()
muahahha come come let me tis jiejie teach u.. muahahaOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:19 ....
so u have something to teach me..........?![]()
/me pay full attention.......
i dun think e ger wum appreciate it when e guy do anytin nice 4 her or being sweet ns ensitive.. it will always remain as a memory in her heart but then if a guy did sth dat e ger dun like n might turn her off den it better not to do..Originally posted by DeViLo:YeAh Man.. I agree with u.. Too much of a good thing is no good then in the end she wun appreciate it.. Then u oso LL...
sth is not playing hard mah mayb sth is retsricting her to go on further? hmm eh ya sth it better be straightforward but then sumtimes it been a norm dat ger shld nt be so directOriginally posted by www:actually its quite easy to score with guys.avoid playing hard to get
dont use hint. just say what u want.
dont be wishy-washy. yes is yes. no is no.
where e protection $??? muahahaOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:
thanky....xiao di learnt another lesson today...![]()
ezit? din knw got so many ppl i look alike to.. but nv c them in real person.. hmmOriginally posted by Peppermint:erm no lah saw your pic in sggirls and it reminded me of this lady which i knew...same face set so thought maybe u got a sis
go get someone to score lor kekeOriginally posted by loneryu00:I score ZERO... coz I got no 1 to score wif in da 1st place...![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Men are from Mars and women from venus????
i read that book... didn't quite like it...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya keke.. din knw guy oso got read tis too..
simi point?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i read that book... didn't quite like it...
it takes the author almost eternity just to make ONE point![]()
quite frankly i've given up on trying to understand the opposite sex...Originally posted by edLow:simi point?
Women are one kind of animal tat cant be predictable?
And men can be another kind of dumb animal? hahaha!
CALL HER!~~
Anyway I guess, once a wrg word is said... No matter how high u score, will still end up being kick back to zero eternally. This also applied if u hadn't say anything which u should.
ya but i find tat more of using the other party and being unfair to the person. Sad to say. I think love does need to be cultivated out. We are living in the 20s.. not in the 17s or earlier where marriage is organised blindly by parents. But sad to say..those marriage seem to last longer than those marriage now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:quite frankly i've given up on trying to understand the opposite sex...
i find it a waste of my time... i just need someone to be with me, y'know kinda like motivation for my work hahahahanice and simple...
i need matchmaker liaoOriginally posted by edLow:ya but i find tat more of using the other party and being unfair to the person. Sad to say. I think love does need to be cultivated out. We are living in the 20s.. not in the 17s or earlier where marriage is organised blindly by parents. But sad to say..those marriage seem to last longer than those marriage now.
Wif U can?Originally posted by Si|verGer:go get someone to score lor keke![]()
ok lar everyday read abit lor not asking u read whole day if not it too rich to digest...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i read that book... didn't quite like it...
Originally posted by loneryu00:Wif U can?![]()
SDU is open for u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need matchmaker liao![]()
scandals?Originally posted by loneryu00:Wif U can?![]()
have to pay money i think, forget itOriginally posted by edLow:SDU is open for u.