sgPals.com?Originally posted by kopiosatu:have to pay money i think, forget it
i can't read abit one... normally i read until i get tired... then i stop.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar everyday read abit lor not asking u read whole day if not it too rich to digest...![]()
No!Originally posted by edLow:sgPals.com?
CALL HER!~~ lah! hahahahahah!![]()
sgPals.com lor. hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:No!![]()
well well well....Originally posted by Si|verGer:but wad guy dun realize dat to a woman e little thing r just as impt as e big things. coz when a woman keeps score,no matter hw big or small a gift of love is, it scored 1 point. each gift has an equal value!
so guy dun keep focus ur energy in doing big thing 4 ur ger,coz it will in turn neglect them n backfire!"
sgpals li buey si lah~!Originally posted by edLow:sgPals.com lor. hahaha
hmmmmmmmmm...Originally posted by feifei45:wat does it take to score with u?silverger
den go kopitiam xian auntie lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:sgpals li buey si lah~!![]()
xian lan lahOriginally posted by edLow:den go kopitiam xian auntie lor.![]()
Long legs compliment long hair...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun pull my leg...
it getting longer n longer -.-"
-______-''''Originally posted by edLow:scandals?![]()
Isn't that good?? Girls with long legs are beautiful.Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun pull my leg...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:xian lan lah![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:-______-''''
I noe U very good at finding such... next time U watch out... I fund yrs!!!![]()
I try... challenging wat...Originally posted by edLow:![]()
" very hard
Originally posted by Si|verGer:so hw u score in bed? muahaha
Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahha come come let me tis jiejie teach u.. muahaha![]()
Originally posted by eggyoke:you want to know.. come let me demo to you.... but you have to be guai guai listen to me, okay?![]()
cafe got young gers, maybe canOriginally posted by edLow:![]()
den cafe lor....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun pull my leg...
Originally posted by edLow:den go kopitiam xian auntie lor.![]()
think bside $ u still must hv certain qualification to join rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:have to pay money i think, forget it
dat y u seems so anxious abt it but not patient to digest all e thing..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't read abit one... normally i read until i get tired... then i stop.
but i really dun understand the book... so i'll never understand women![]()
muahahha gd q.. i duno wor.. score in wic apects?Originally posted by feifei45:wat does it take to score with u?silverger