Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:muhhahhhaa not only gers guy too...
well well well....
silver, [b]u gers are very difficult to please!
nu ren shi shan bian de dong wu
I believe whatever it is, just be urself, be truthful, sincere...[/b]
Originally posted by loneryu00:Long legs compliment long hair...
Yr hair is nice too.![]()
come come!Originally posted by loneryu00:I try... challenging wat...![]()
the one with gold hair one?Originally posted by eggyoke:I think I saw your pics at photoforum... is that you... hugging your father?
if got hor. dont forget to call her/them hor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:cafe got young gers, maybe can![]()
only long slim legs... like karen mok!Originally posted by nefnuy:Isn't that good?? Girls with long legs are beautiful.
muhahahhaa no thx hor..Originally posted by eggyoke:you want to know.. come let me demo to you.... but you have to be guai guai listen to me, okay?![]()
Then go some other place xian tiger girls lor!Originally posted by eggyoke:Yeah, you know go and sian those tiger aunts.. who know you can drink tiger beer for the rest of your life....
my dad got meh?Originally posted by eggyoke:I think I saw your pics at photoforum... is that you... hugging your father?
*crossed my leg tight*Originally posted by eggyoke:dun wori... your legs won'y grow longer if they're pull apart...![]()
haha....Originally posted by Si|verGer:muhhahhhaa not only gers guy too...
just be sincere n wusim lor![]()
hahaha.... very agree.. esp on a society we are living in now.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
everyone also.....
hai ren zhi xin bu ke you,
fang ren zhi xin bu ke wu...
we must treat friends with a compassion and true heart,
but always have a limit....
becoz u will never know when that person will stap behind ur back.....![]()
like u have to be single and available????Originally posted by Si|verGer:think bside $ u still must hv certain qualification to join rite?
ok lah, nxt time i burn the book, then drink the ashes with oil...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat y u seems so anxious abt it but not patient to digest all e thing..
kana stapped too many times liaoz...Originally posted by edLow:hahaha.... very agree.. esp on a society we are living in now.
I think u need a degree...Originally posted by kopiosatu:like u have to be single and available????![]()
LoL. life suck.. tat is.!Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:kana stapped too many times liaoz...
hao xin mei hao bao....
but still must be compassion...
if not everyday also war...keke![]()
degree?!?!?!? wtf man!Originally posted by edLow:I think u need a degree...
No further comment to add to prevent offending those with degree.
I think so...Originally posted by kopiosatu:degree?!?!?!? wtf man!![]()
no heater lah...Originally posted by edLow:I think so...
Ask u home. BMT school.. the bath room got heater or not? hahah! My mum just walk over to me and ask me to start bathing in cold water to train up! hahaha
hahah! Si bei ke yan leh. my mum suddenly walk in and ask me. why u bath using the heater har? somemore the water is so hot.. u go ns got heater use meh? wait u cann get use to cold water how?Originally posted by kopiosatu:no heater lah...
and u'll train so hard, ur body will be hot...
and the best thing is a cold shower!
trust me... no need to 'get used to it'Originally posted by edLow:hahah! Si bei ke yan leh. my mum suddenly walk in and ask me. why u bath using the heater har? somemore the water is so hot.. u go ns got heater use meh? wait u cann get use to cold water how?![]()
ya i agreeOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
everyone also.....
hai ren zhi xin bu ke you,
fang ren zhi xin bu ke wu...
we must treat friends with a compassion and true heart,
but always have a limit....
becoz u will never know when that person will stap behind ur back.....![]()
U juz wait... U WILL get it when U least expected it...Originally posted by edLow:come come!![]()
Welcome!Originally posted by Si|verGer:thx