Originally posted by kopiosatu:trust me... no need to 'get used to it'
u will have NO CHOICE, hahahaha~! and u have all the time in the world to get used to it in there...
no need to be so kiasu one lah... adapting to shower in cold water, quite fast one lah
Originally posted by loneryu00:U juz wait... U WILL get it when U least expected it...![]()
Hiak hiak hiak......Originally posted by edLow:![]()
/me has no fear!
Originally posted by Si|verGer:my dad got meh?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:*crossed my leg tight*![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:only long slim legs... like karen mok!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:degree?!?!?!? wtf man!![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
everyone also.....
hai ren zhi xin bu ke you,
fang ren zhi xin bu ke wu...
we must treat friends with a compassion and true heart,
but always have a limit....
becoz u will never know when that person will stap behind ur back.....![]()
Originally posted by loneryu00:Welcome!
But... I pull only 1 leg... let me pull da other...![]()
yaya i knw it me but den is with a kimmo or wear sepct guy?Originally posted by eggyoke:i dunno know.... it says silverger mah... and you're also called silverger... so i ask you loh.... you go and see see yourself....
So if singtel advertise too many time a day...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun think e ger wum appreciate it when e guy do anytin nice 4 her or being sweet ns ensitive.. it will always remain as a memory in her heart but then if a guy did sth dat e ger dun like n might turn her off den it better not to do..
Relac lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:bully me sia.. grrrrr
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i knw it me but den is with a kimmo or wear sepct guy?
hey that's her broOriginally posted by eggyoke:http://www.photoforum.org/display.php?displayphoto=++&id=57771
http://www.photoforum.org/display.php?displayphoto=++&id=57770
so tell me is that you? that time you just moved house, is it? the walls look so new.... the specs guy looks so yaya..... like he's your b/f.....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey that's her bro