YOu know means you know..Originally posted by bus:
Don;t tell me to see whther are they wearing rings etc -- not accurate.
Any comments?
how does it matter?Originally posted by bus:
Don;t tell me to see whther are they wearing rings etc -- not accurate.
Any comments?
Neoprints can really tell the truth...she still can say dat "Oh, this is my god brother/good fren" ....Originally posted by whiteillum:look out for neoprints loh
agreeOriginally posted by thhong22:it's hard to tell from looks n behaviour......
some chio bu was single, while others r attached......
some attach oso flirt.... so diff to tell.......
same apply to the guys![]()
and u could take a neo print alone her and she claim "this is my best frd!"Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Neoprints can really tell the truth...she still can say dat "Oh, this is my god brother/good fren" ....![]()
yaOriginally posted by edLow:and u could take a neo print alone her and she claim "this is my best frd!"

tat's wat happen to me! But I donno wat she told to her frd whom saw tat pic lah.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:ya![]()
i like ur theory leh i agreed dat even if sumtimes ger hv no bf they still lie got bf 1.. depends..Originally posted by J fellow:it depends on u...
in yr 2002 sir j did a survey on 1000 gers...
qn was... will u tell a guy ur attached?
85.6percent told sir j..
if we like the guy, even if we are attached, we still say we're single.. vise versus, even if they are single, they will tell the guy that dont like that they are attached..
moral of the story is... dont care... just chase...
frankly, unless ur talking to bout a 13yr old ger but.. any ger who dont look like t rex is probably attached. if u found a not bad one who's not? either she's a lesbian, just broke up or u can start buying 4d...
i like ur theory too.. yes if there mr nice guy after u n u knw thry r reli v nice ppl it betetr to be frank n tell them dun tk thier advantage...Originally posted by spencer99:To the guys:
If all you want is to have some fun and enjoy her company. Who cares whether she is attached or not, right? Just have fun. Don't even need to ask her. She don't say, you don't care.
If you are looking for a serious gf, you have to be frank with her. If she say she is single when in fact she is 2-timing you. Then good luck to you as you know her real character before it is too late.
To the girls who want to "pretend" to be single:
If the guy is also out having fun only, it is OK. But if the guy is those very serious types please be honest with him. I have a lot of experiences of wanting to be serious with girls and they welcome all the attention, then when I make a move....., whoa lau, they say they got bf. Very disappointed and sometimes hurt.
To the guys again:
Overall, girls like to be "chased" and "wooed". It is their nature. Don't blame them. They want to be a pretty flower, with a lot of "bees" buzzing around them. They cannot change. Therefore, as guys, you should be careful.
For example, even when my current gf is already very serious with me, there are guys who are after her... and she say that they are just friends. I know that she will not be interested in them but yet she did not "reject" them. Got one even buy breakfast drink for her every morning. When you ask them, they will say,,,, "He want to do that want but.... I didn't ask them"....