Have u turn into a toad yet?????Originally posted by Master -_-:we are together meh?![]()
tsk tsk.... naughty naughty!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:hey.. it'll be good for our future.. imagine the money u'll be earning, and the exposure u'll be getting! and don't worry, as the director of this film, u'll get to spend more time with me, and i'll ensure that he doesn't get up to no good with his female lead.
(but make sure u dun tell him that ok?)![]()
shhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by lilogirl:tsk tsk.... naughty naughty!!!!!!!![]()
wah all my effort to do as u wish just throw away like that?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Nabeiz~!!!!!!!
okay okay can take the pic down liao...
i see i oso scared...![]()
can u change the face to Mr Green~!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:wah all my effort to do as u wish just throw away like that?![]()
aiyah maybe later lar... now tired leh wanna sleep liowOriginally posted by kopiosatu:can u change the face to Mr Green~!!!!!![]()
BASKET!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah maybe later lar... now tired leh wanna sleep liow
never sleep last nite ok...![]()
blardi hell~!!Originally posted by jOhO:zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz~~
edit to mr green then no effect liow leh!!
haiz.. lemme think of how to edit it first.. u arr.. so fussy.![]()
NB~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Good one! i like....hahahaha
Kopizzzz...public advert for the sake of you.
Banzai to jOhO & Kopi!