huh? where?Originally posted by jOhO:same here leh.. my left over my right..
but i'm DEFINTELY not emotional... no way sir!
eh btw ur ADs are up man~!!![]()
guniang u say support sggirls u also never go browse the threads in there. *kokZZ*Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? where?
WAH BLOODY BYE BYE!!! Use my pic!!!Originally posted by jOhO:guniang u say support sggirls u also never go browse the threads in there. *kokZZ*![]()
mine same as ge geOriginally posted by M©+square:My right is over the left.
So i guess i'm more rationale then emotional.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WAH BLOODY BYE BYE!!! Use my pic!!!
Can put a smilie face or not?!?!!?![]()
Eh i told u to put a Mr Green face!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
i already explicitly asked u hor.. u never say cannot hor~~!!!!!![]()
why dun reply in the appropriate thread? wait pple say u out of topic AGAIN.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Eh i told u to put a Mr Green face!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Its my topic!~Originally posted by jOhO:why dun reply in the appropriate thread? wait pple say u out of topic AGAIN.![]()
sori english nt gd.wat does clasp means???Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there any way to find out?
I was told that if u clasp your hands together... and if ur left thumb is over ur right thumb... u are the emotional sort...
my hands say i'm emotional.... hmmmmmmmm~![]()
sori english nt gd.wat does clasp means???Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there any way to find out?
I was told that if u clasp your hands together... and if ur left thumb is over ur right thumb... u are the emotional sort...
put ur palms together and close your fingers round it...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:sori english nt gd.wat does clasp means???![]()
oooohOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Its my topic!~
/me kicks joho a$$~![]()
piece of shit!!!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:ooooh
that felt gOOooOOoooD![]()
realli a nt...Originally posted by kopiosatu:emotional sehhhh...
sad movies make me cry![]()
errrrrrrrrrrrr... i not gonna say what movies lah, but its definately not titanic~!Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:realli a nt...
u cry so easily ah...i mean all sad movies???![]()
i know that i'm those emotional type.. so i try out the test and see if its true anot..Originally posted by kopiosatu:is there any way to find out?
Emotional means using the heart to think rather than the brain. Rational means using the head to think rather than the heart.Originally posted by eyelash curler:What is emotional and what is rational?
And what's the diffirence in them 2?
can somebody pls explain to me?