wat is sub???Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too u at sub wad liao?![]()
well...gd luck...Originally posted by Nata|ie:hehe.. me better.. I on revision liao. TP on 2/6. Do wish me luck? keke![]()
tat means u take private ah???Originally posted by kohanson:i only took my basic and advance theory there..
hey...Originally posted by naughtee:i'm also taking driving lessons from ssdc... later going for subject 23 at 2:40 pm...![]()
don't be sad... you will have your turn to come...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:well...gd luck...
let mi noe when u pass...
haiz...mi still lon way to go.
oic.. sub = subject wad?Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wat is sub???
i fri takin FTT.my first pract on fri.
gd luck to u!! =)Originally posted by Nata|ie:hehe.. me better.. I on revision liao. TP on 2/6. Do wish me luck? keke![]()
tamade suan us...Originally posted by edLow:/me wonder how long he gets his license....
how to suan u? wait u take ur car and buang me!Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade suan us...![]()
i heard from my friend that the test routes of CDC is getting very messy now because of the alteration of road works in that area...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i went to SSDC... i still prefer CDC...![]()
yeah boy~! used to be easier to pass i guess...Originally posted by naughtee:i heard from my friend that the test routes of CDC is getting very messy now because of the alteration of road works in that area...
my friend regretted her choice to learn driving at CDC... she's thinking of switching over to SSDC but it would be starting all over again as she is not familiar with the routes at SSDC area...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah boy~! used to be easier to pass i guess...
the thing that sabo new drivers is the dumb construction sites... they confuse even the more experience drivers...![]()
don't change... just get used to the traffic...Originally posted by naughtee:my friend regretted her choice to learn driving at CDC... she's thinking of switching over to SSDC but it would be starting all over again as she is not familiar with the routes at SSDC area...
Originally posted by edLow:how to suan u? wait u take ur car and buang me!
anyway u getting ur license soon mah.
/me wonder he get to sit in silver's car before he go ns.![]()
i think i got a feeling i will fail my ftt again...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wa...seems like i m the slowest here liao loh.
haiz...
sliver,when ur ftt results out???
aniway,all the best...
like v nervous abt my first prac leh.mi nw tryin to find evenin slots for nxt wk.if can find jiu shiok loh.
tink the available slot is in mid june nw unless ppl cancel.
tink better more ppl cancel their prac so i got chance.