hmmmmmmm.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u lend me ur car?
Buy that so call past yr paper FTT book and do. The qns inside are almost identical with those in the actual test. Just tat the numbering might be different only.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think i got a feeling i will fail my ftt again...![]()
Wat I know is.. They grade ppls by whether if they think these testie can drive carefully or not. If they dont find u safe, they cant find numerous amount of faults for u one.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm... i flunk once lor.. but hor.. whoever taking the tp at ssdc becareful of a indian tester... he kinda bias i heard...
All the best to whoever is taking their lessons at SSDC..
Good Luck fellas~~![]()
Originally posted by edLow:My past experience... the more toot or decent u look on ur test day, u pass easily. A couple of my frds (those very decent type), pass on the first test. Den the rest (including me) when down with more colorful cloths, dye hair fail at least once! Wonder is it becos of our way of dressing or not. Then the 2nd time (sch holi) i went, den i wear until very chin cai cos no go out.. and manage to pass with little mistake!
I think if u stalk... u have a high chance, 90%, of failing liao. Very hard to convince the tester to pass u again. U can get point deducted for stalking the car rite? I remember got leh. and the no is quite high!Originally posted by choco B:Hey this is actually quite smart advice. Although generalising, I guess the testers want to pass drivers who look mature and responsible.
Another thing is, don't panic if your car stalled in the middle of the road. Just calmly put everything to neutral and start again quickly. It's not 100% doom , you can still pass.
can?Originally posted by edLow:hmmmmmmm.![]()
if fail can shit liao lor so long liao keep get struck by fttOriginally posted by edLow:Buy that so call past yr paper FTT book and do. The qns inside are almost identical with those in the actual test. Just tat the numbering might be different only.
if u understand, it shouldn't be a problem~Originally posted by Si|verGer:if fail can shit liao lor so long liao keep get struck by ftt![]()
Lets say until u pass ur lic lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:can?![]()
buy the FTT book and study. ask i mention in another thread. u cant ans the qns based on wat will happen in reality. u must ans the way they stated in the book.Originally posted by Si|verGer:if fail can shit liao lor so long liao keep get struck by ftt![]()
hahahahahahahhaha~!Originally posted by edLow:Lets say until u pass ur lic lor.
But I'm still scare leh...

actually hor... i didn't know FTT have 10yr series one... hahaOriginally posted by edLow:buy the FTT book and study. ask i mention in another thread. u cant ans the qns based on wat will happen in reality. u must ans the way they stated in the book.
becos car is not mine. so far, i onli let my best frd drive my car before. and tat is me beside him.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahahhaha~!
it's not 10 yrs series. but it compile all the possible qns tat will come out and ask u lor. There are 8 sets of qns rite.. den inside these 8 sets.. they took all the qns out and compile together lor.Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually hor... i didn't know FTT have 10yr series one... haha
i went thru school, did the papers...
so far my tests, i go take the practise papers just before the test... then go in with fresh answers in my head![]()
Gd luck!Originally posted by Nata|ie:hehe.. me better.. I on revision liao. TP on 2/6. Do wish me luck? keke![]()
yah lor, like 10 yrs seriesOriginally posted by edLow:it's not 10 yrs series. but it compile all the possible qns tat will come out and ask u lor. There are 8 sets of qns rite.. den inside these 8 sets.. they took all the qns out and compile together lor.
theres tis bk i borrowed fr my frenz,yellow cover got 400+ mcq.Originally posted by edLow:it's not 10 yrs series. but it compile all the possible qns tat will come out and ask u lor. There are 8 sets of qns rite.. den inside these 8 sets.. they took all the qns out and compile together lor.
I think I bought the blue copy. Cant remember was it for advance or basic liao. haha!Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:theres tis bk i borrowed fr my frenz,yellow cover got 400+ mcq.
u can do dao u siao bt tink damn gd sia.is tis the 1 u mention???
aft going through tat bk i tink i quite prepared loh...
aniway i heard fr my frenz booklet A is the most simplest izzit???
heng,i kana tat book.bt still bit wori cos my results nt out yet.
yup... mi leaving my house for ssdc in 10 minutes...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:ani 1 goin ssdc 2day???
then 2 bad...mi evening at 6.55Originally posted by naughtee:yup... mi leaving my house for ssdc in 10 minutes...
fire_blade, are you studying or working ?Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:then 2 bad...mi evening at 6.55
mi ns wat...off hrs...Originally posted by naughtee:fire_blade, are you studying or working ?
why choose a peak hour session to learn driving ?