hmmm... i'm not quite sure about how many subjects you can clear in one session...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:hey...4 the first stage,normalli per lesson u able 2 clear hw many sub???
mi actualli feel tat i quite slow leh...i onli manage to clear 1 box per session.at the rate i going,i tink the no of prac lesson tat i book will nt b enough...Originally posted by naughtee:hmmm... i'm not quite sure about how many subjects you can clear in one session...
if i'm not wrong, you can clear maximum 1.5 subject in one session for stage one if you perform well in that session...
well... for your information, i cleared stage one in 8 sessions...
i understand what you meant by the box.... the starting is always slow... don't worry so much... slow and steady...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:mi actualli feel tat i quite slow leh...i onli manage to clear 1 box per session.at the rate i going,i tink the no of prac lesson tat i book will nt b enough...
box-u c ur booklet,u will noe wat i mean...
kk...thanx 4 ur encouragement...Originally posted by naughtee:i understand what you meant by the box.... the starting is always slow... don't worry so much... slow and steady...
err... what is ltr ???Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:kk...thanx 4 ur encouragement...
got 2 go 4 prac ltr again...haiz...
mi still nt slp die lo...mine is 12.45
ltr -> laterOriginally posted by naughtee:err... what is ltr ???
by the way, what are the time slots that you are searching for in ssdc ???![]()
hope tat i still in time to wish u gd luck 4 ur tp.Originally posted by Nata|ie:hehe.. me better.. I on revision liao. TP on 2/6. Do wish me luck? keke![]()
Hey there.. good luck to you!!Originally posted by naughtee:i just cleared my last 33th driving lesson so now waiting for my test on the 8 July...
by the way, anyone wants this thursday's (5 June) session 4 (2:40 pm - 4:20 pm) ???
Congrats...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey there.. good luck to you!!
I jus passed my tp!! lolxx.![]()
wow..tats great...1 time onli rite???Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hey there.. good luck to you!!
I jus passed my tp!! lolxx.![]()
haiz...mi juz clear my first stage...the stupid stage made mi wasted 9 prac.damn slow...Originally posted by naughtee:i just cleared my last 33th driving lesson so now waiting for my test on the 8 July...
by the way, anyone wants this thursday's (5 June) session 4 (2:40 pm - 4:20 pm) ???
Fire_Blade, don't be discouraged... later in stage 2, if you are perform good, you can cleared two subjects in one session...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:haiz...mi juz clear my first stage...the stupid stage made mi wasted 9 prac.damn slow...
ya...so far so gd in stage 2,hopefulli i can shun shun go loh...Originally posted by naughtee:Fire_Blade, don't be discouraged... later in stage 2, if you are perform good, you can cleared two subjects in one session...
i oso dnt wish to book in the evening...no choice...Originally posted by joe82:for those who are taking up practical lessons for the first time, dun book evening or night lessons... u can't see shit in the car... book day lessons...
Thanx.. sorry for replying this late.. hadn't been online for quite some time...Originally posted by naughtee:Congrats...
27 days more to my tp...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:hi..4 those who still taking driving...hws ur progress???which sub or when tp???
wa...u can count ur tp days liao.Originally posted by naughtee:27 days more to my tp...
of course must revision sessions while waiting to take the test...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wa...u can count ur tp days liao.
mi starting stage 3 2day.still quite long.hehe...
u got take revision???hw many times u took.