should inform the police and let them know there is a flasher so that they will petrol that area more often... God knows he might act again.. Btw where about u saw him har...?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:he dunno run where liao... how to call police...
nxt time try to notice things like his attire, build, race, average age, height.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:he dunno run where liao... how to call police...
saw him near my house lor... west side...Originally posted by Samantha:should inform the police and let them know there is a flasher so that they will petrol that area more often... God knows he might act again.. Btw where about u saw him har...?
i quick quick walk away liao... dun look at him...Originally posted by skeujin:nxt time try to notice things like his attire, build, race, average age, height.
prevs who start flashing will eventually get the nerve to molest in time to come.
even if u cnt remember u shd hav called the police to protect yrslf n those around u frm future harm.
To get attention maybe...or he's just sick?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:why ppl want to flash ar?
bukit batok...Originally posted by chua22:didnt know nowadays still have flasher.....
btw ur west is where? i also staying west....
flashers get their kicks frm tormenting and enjoying the sight of their victims getting anguished or frightened.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:i quick quick walk away liao... dun look at him...
think he chinese... average build lor...
why ppl want to flash ar?
how come u know so much?Originally posted by skeujin:flashers get their kicks frm tormenting and enjoying the sight of their victims getting anguished or frightened.
Flashing is the 2nd stage of a perv in the making, Stage 1 is usually the stealing of undies, stage 3 will involve jerking off in front of their victims and if the conditions worsens molest and rape will be incorporated into their behaviour.
i knw a little physchology n human behaviorial patterns.Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:how come u know so much?
which part of bukit batok? i live in bb..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:bukit batok...
was at a dark road going home mah...
hear behind got sound... someone walk up...
i turn my head see who.... then i see liao....
if next time u c a flasher again (*touch wood*) ....look at him and tell him....... so small dun anyhow show ppl... throw face....Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:saw flasher just now!
cannot stand it!!
or grab it and pull and say "I'll make it longer for you"Originally posted by angel^devil:if next time u c a flasher again (*touch wood*) ....look at him and tell him....... so small dun anyhow show ppl... throw face....
Actually the best insult is to yawn.Originally posted by esil3:eh, next time meet flasher, laugh at him! den like comment sth like his didi very small. see wat he do![]()
cos he is the "flasher"!!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:flashers get their kicks frm tormenting and enjoying the sight of their victims getting anguished or frightened.
Flashing is the 2nd stage of a perv in the making, Stage 1 is usually the stealing of undies, stage 3 will involve jerking off in front of their victims and if the conditions worsens molest and rape will be incorporated into their behaviour.
so wat did u see and wat happen ha?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:saw flasher just now!
cannot stand it!!