must be a police nsfOriginally posted by EliteBoy:Dun mind can PM me the location of the incident that took place~?
And also descride how he looks like...
And how he approach you.
Don't worry, your info will be kept confidential...
You'll understand why later...
Oh, don't get the WRONG idea~!
I'm not that SICK BASTARD who flash you~!
his didi not handsome enough huh ?Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:saw flasher just now!
cannot stand it!!
i'm tinking are trying 2 come out wif a story or somethingOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:saw flasher just now!
cannot stand it!!
Geezz....eliteboy, is that u from SBF?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Dun mind can PM me the location of the incident that took place~?
And how he approach you.
da ge.. i tot u stay bb also? Lolx...Originally posted by www:saw wat he was trying to show u?
you gers very scary...Originally posted by esil3:eh, next time meet flasher, laugh at him! den like comment sth like his didi very small. see wat he do![]()
eat wat ice cream? not never see before watOriginally posted by abterror:so wat did u see and wat happen ha?
describe leh.
he wearing the usual big coat then nothing inside ha?
how is his body build?
got 6 pieces?
wa liao, so lucky you....
eyes can eat "ice cream"
i tink u wanted 2 ask is he fr SPF instead of SBF huh???Originally posted by chaicka:Geezz....eliteboy, is that u from SBF?
so haf u reported 2 the police???Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:you gers very scary...
i see his thing i run away liao... scare he do something to me...
still ask me to pull it!![]()
why master you hate police nsf? lucky i army nsf if not i might get into this pic. pinky next time just kicks hard or use your hand to hits his eye is the best way. when you are running away, try to see if anyones is around and ask them to help you.Originally posted by Master -_-:must be a police nsf![]()
wait he can't stand the feeling and do something like rape how( touch wood)Originally posted by eyelash curler:or grab it and pull and say "I'll make it longer for you"![]()
U mean Eliteboi...? I tink he Patrol type police NS...Originally posted by Master -_-:must be a police nsf![]()
waliew!!! u tamade suay sia.. lucky he nv come n touch u..Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:saw flasher just now!
cannot stand it!!
Originally posted by skeujin:i knw a little physchology n human behaviorial patterns.
wait he come after u n touch n grab u kiss u all over then u knw.. yucks...Originally posted by angel^devil:if next time u c a flasher again (*touch wood*) ....look at him and tell him....... so small dun anyhow show ppl... throw face....
wah hero save beauty? keke...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Dun mind can PM me the location of the incident that took place~?
And how he approach you.
it SBF he trying to c if elite is his frd at singaporebikes.com anot.. ya he dat stanley lar..Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i tink u wanted 2 ask is he fr SPF instead of SBF huh???
oic...paiseh lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:it SBF he trying to c if elite is his frd at singaporebikes.com anot.. ya he dat stanley lar..