u're welcomeOriginally posted by AhAn:omg so mani comments ..duno which 1 will look gd on me leh..but thxs aniwae guysz..
yeap... that's what i nornally wear..Originally posted by kohanson:wear a shirt + straight cut jeans ..
actualli how .. skinny r u? i myself quite skinny but i heck it already... anyway yah i agree.. collared, loose clothing wud do. long sleeve wud be gd butthen singapore's so hot. but dun wear pants so loose tt ur bums canot be seen.. heh.. and i stopped wearing watches cos erm.. cant seem to find the rite size one. haha...Originally posted by AhAn:plz c topics.. thxs![]()
How come every1 agree black makes 1 slimer...? I still dun get it...Originally posted by Si|verGer:think dun wear dark colour top esp black coz dark colour will make u look slimer... so it betetr if u wear those light colour like white..
den dun wear sleeveless or those super short sleeve top..
dun wear those v v short length short.. shortest oso at least 3/4..
6 yrs?!Originally posted by loneryu00:How come every1 agree black makes 1 slimer...? I still dun get it...
BTW... if U really dat skinny, go train up a bit... at least make yr upper body look presentable... It took me 6 yrs though......![]()
Dun give up! I have tried for 6 yrs liao... still goin! 6 yrs ago I was only like 45kg... now I above 56... & for those who have seen me b4... noe wat I look like... I may still look skinny, but at least I "tink" I quite defined wat... (rite...?)Originally posted by wuming78:6 yrs?!
its quite hard realli.. for me no matter how much i eat i wont put on weight and i dun increase in size.. tried doing some training but the gains r realli minimal..gave up eventually..
wow..tips like professional gif 1.. :p but i will try it ..Originally posted by comberbache:Last year, I was barely 56 kg. Now, I am currently 70 kg. If you can't do the math (mass?), that means I gained 14 kg in less than a year.
Eat a lot. Excercise without eating is like... well I don't know, but it's not very good.
I ate 3 full heavy meals a day (make sure you don't skip breakfast or anything like that). Another good idea is always to eat at more or less the same time. This will help your body absorb the food better. Drink milk. I downed at least a litre of milk a day (sometimes two!), on top of my 3 meals.
Exercise. Do weights if you want to build mass. Go for "power": more weight, less repititions. (The opposite is "edurance": less weight, more repititions.) This will build up mass. Suggestions:
for max power: 10 reps, rest, 10 reps (heavy weights)
medium: 15 reps, rest, 15 reps (medium " )
endurance: 20+ reps, rest, 20+ reps (light " )
Don't worry too much about becoming too "big". Body builders do sh*t like this for years and take steroids and stuff. If you're like me, one of those chronically skinny types, eating a lot, sh*tting a lot, and excercising a lot won't hurt you at the very least.
Also, don't take any "mass building" formulas. No need, if you eat properly.
woh 1.8m & 51kg ? tat's skinny indeed. well, mi skinny also ! 1.75m & 60kg. anyway, dont care wat other people think about u ok. as long as u tink u're wearing comfortable & looks good in ur perspective, it's good enough liao !Originally posted by AhAn:lol..i'm 51kg onli and 1.8+m.. so veri skinny lor..duno how 2 gain weight..but i'll try it..
Haha 1.75m and 60kg is ok mah..where got skinny.. Thxs aniwaeOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:woh 1.8m & 51kg ? tat's skinny indeed. well, mi skinny also ! 1.75m & 60kg. anyway, dont care wat other people think about u ok. as long as u tink u're wearing comfortable & looks good in ur perspective, it's good enough liao !