was keigo, milkshake and antique there too?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u left out:
loneryu00
keigo
milkshake
poki7
antique
actually sub kor and zerocold got come think scare off by e crowd n q... den 2 of my gf oso scare by e q go ms cheong.. muahhaha![]()
milky at dat but i nv c him coz inside too crowded liao..Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:which one is milkshake?
which one is poki7?
which one is antique?
who's the girl wearing beige, hair tied up in a pony-tail fashion?
Maybe becos of the Step out of Singapore program? muahahaOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:ha ha... i see the crowd already i also scared, macam war refugees. i think why becoz all those who r studying ones exam finish liao.
u searching for her info everywhere sia... she damn chio ah?Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:which one is milkshake?
which one is poki7?
which one is antique?
who's the girl wearing beige, hair tied up in a pony-tail fashion?
no, she's not chio. she's not pretty. she seems like the guai guai type of girl, girl-next-door + homely type. my typeOriginally posted by edLow:u searching for her info everywhere sia... she damn chio ah?
yeah.. which explains why ur pants were wet last night.Originally posted by kopiosatu:premature ejaculation![]()
ic ic... like this is another form of attractive liao!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:no, she's not chio. she's not pretty. she seems like the guai guai type of girl, girl-next-door + homely type. my type
Originally posted by www:yeah.. which explains why ur pants were wet last night.
he was utterly bedazzled by all the wheels and somehow reached the point of no return..Originally posted by edLow:OMG..........
Didn't noe boyish got drunk... how come only 2 got deunk? I tot more...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok to c u strip u dat!!@!!!!
Wheels of wat? CARS?Originally posted by www:he was utterly bedazzled by all the wheels and somehow reached the point of no return..
why of course. its not as if he is interested in gals..Originally posted by edLow:Wheels of wat? CARS?
He see cars also will reach the point of no return!![]()
As long not man will do.Originally posted by www:why of course. its not as if he is interested in gals..
Lambourghini.... *ahhhhhhhh*Originally posted by www:he was utterly bedazzled by all the wheels and somehow reached the point of no return..
eh why u let him know what we did to him?~?~?~~?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok to c u strip u dat!!@!!!!
2 only...Originally posted by loneryu00:Didn't noe boyish got drunk... how come only 2 got deunk? I tot more...?
heyyyyyyyyyyy~ ah wee aim ger liao~!!Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:no, she's not chio. she's not pretty. she seems like the guai guai type of girl, girl-next-door + homely type. my type
i will die a bachelorOriginally posted by www:why of course. its not as if he is interested in gals..
i think i only see one ger...Originally posted by www:he was utterly bedazzled by all the wheels and somehow reached the point of no return..
i'm not gay~!Originally posted by edLow:As long not man will do.![]()
u never call me. u never call silver.Originally posted by Master -_-:why u all never say hello to me yesterday?![]()
i forgot her numberOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u never call me. u never call silver.
so we never see u lah~!
hahahaha, will meet lah. most of us at winebar!Originally posted by Master -_-:i forgot her number
if call, i dun think we'll meet..its so packed.. but if u need to sleep, can crash at my friend's house nearby![]()