WAS SHE THERE!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i only see one ger...
fiona xie![]()
Now I'm feel safe.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm not gay~!![]()
Where are you..Originally posted by Master -_-:Where's my name?![]()
It's a long queue! queued for 2 hours, den manage to get in..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hope u all did njoy.. sorry abt last nite bad host! -.-"
anyway last nite is tamade packed more packed than labour day sia.. din expect so many ppl at dat.. liew~![]()
damn chio sia!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Lambourghini.... *ahhhhhhhh*
i'm spent![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Thanks to all who came~
Here's the list of people who attended... let me know if i left out anyone!
1. Si|verger (organiser) - mambo zoukette
2. weeeee.... - winebar participant
3. Estee - winebar spectator
4. dotsg - winebar boyishboy rider
5. thhong22 - winebar spectator
6. Callan - winebar drunk
7. BoyishBoy - winebar drunk
8. Or|os|s - winebar part-time participant
9. Kim Hworang - winebar part-time participant
10. Shawn MIB - winebar/zouk spectator
11. Stefan - winebar AWOL man
12. Clarice - winebar participant
13. Edwin (Clarice fren) - winebar participant
14. Yunhaier - mambo zouker
15. edlow - mambo zouker
16. kohanson - mambo zouker
17. AhGer83 - winebar revival team
18. Nick34 - winebar spectator
19. kopiosatu - winebar kick callan's a$$ participant / car and babe critic
20. Sotong - winebar participant / mambo zouker
21. www - winebar participant / car and babe critic
22. loneryu00 - petrified mambo zouker
23. keigo - mambo zouker
24. milkshake - mambo zouker
25. poki7 - mambo zouker
26. antique - mambo zouker
I had fun at winebar~ sorry Callan! hahahaha!
and i hope that those who went into zouk had fun too!
mama~ wo chi dian xin~~~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:![]()
paisay for all the ma fan i caused....
Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i did enjoy myself at zouk and seeing all u guys and gals in person
just hope that in the future there more events coming up...
just too bad there too much ppl liao... but i'm happy that i can finally see silver in person... she is reali berri beautiful too.... and so is ahgirl... she's cute and beautiful too.... hope to seeya soon![]()
hey not only was she there, she was right behind us~!!!!Originally posted by edLow:WAS SHE THERE!!!
Damn, I should have stay and join u guys outside!
wait.. have u passed 21?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will die a bachelor![]()
does it make a difference?!??!!?Originally posted by www:wait.. have u passed 21?
OH DAMN! Why the fark I went into Zouk?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey not only was she there, she was right behind us~!!!!![]()
that was my fren, she not from forum one, she was tired so went home to slp...........Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:who's the girl wearing beige, hair tied up in a pony-tail fashion?
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:WEE, DID U READ TAT!!!!
[b]
that was my fren, she not from forum one, she was tired so went home to slp...........[/b]
Originally posted by www:he was utterly bedazzled by all the wheels and somehow reached the point of no return..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh why u let him know what we did to him?~?~?~~?![]()
mucielago leh kaoz.. 1 n only in sg...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Lambourghini.... *ahhhhhhhh*
i'm spent![]()
dat time give u liao mah... anyway i dun hv ur num so cannot say hi dun blame us hor!!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:i forgot her number
if call, i dun think we'll meet..its so packed.. but if u need to sleep, can crash at my friend's house nearby![]()
nvm nx time join us lor.. eh den u bring me to e dim sum leh.. where ar?Originally posted by chaicka:Sorri guys for missing it out...
I was stuck in Johor...cannot make it back in time.
But had a nice dinner there.....shiok. And found a new place wif dim sum, will try out next time to see if it's cheap n good.
Silver, next time if u wan, can join us...
yaya tot it wum be so much ppl one c e crowd freak out sia... so packed n hot sia..Originally posted by kohanson:It's a long queue! queued for 2 hours, den manage to get in..
Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i did enjoy myself at zouk and seeing all u guys and gals in person
just hope that in the future there more events coming up...
just too bad there too much ppl liao... but i'm happy that i can finally see silver in person... she is reali berri beautiful too.... and so is ahgirl... she's cute and beautiful too.... hope to seeya soon![]()
Who said? I know there are 3 registered mucielago (watever is the spelling) when it first launch 2 yrs ago. But heard tat there ard 5 registered mucielago in S'pore.Originally posted by Si|verGer:mucielago leh kaoz.. 1 n only in sg...![]()