kopi & one of shawn's unit mate, "also my unit mate" noe each other loh ! so...small world lah ! =)Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar pengz...
btw it nice to meet u at dat heard from them ur frenxs r thier frenxs too duno bmt or wad?
do join us 4 more outing k?![]()
i go in thru velve, then hiong to zouk, then stuck ther aloneOriginally posted by Si|verGer:milky at dat but i nv c him coz inside too crowded liao..
den poki7 manage to c him but nv c antique whic was with him.. we get seperated in e crowd... -.-"
wic ger? think my 2 gf nv tied hair den inside saw 1 more gf karen.
Originally posted by edLow:WEE, DID U READ TAT!!!!
I didnt saw her, so I donno how she look likes.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
y every time i go out with her sure get this kind of reaction one ah?? sigh, i stressed leh.... as her fren pple all ask me for her number..... -_-"
just ask dotsgOriginally posted by edLow:I didnt saw her, so I donno how she look likes.
he suddenly okay when we supposed to go off... WEIRD!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor bobian he too drunk n high liao
i miss my BMT mates...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:kopi & one of shawn's unit mate, "also my unit mate" noe each other loh ! so...small world lah ! =)
Next time u bring her out again and show me lor!Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:just ask dotsg![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Thanks to all who came~
Here's the list of people who attended... let me know if i left out anyone!
1. Si|verger (organiser) - mambo zoukette
2. weeeee.... - winebar participant
3. Estee - winebar spectator
4. dotsg - winebar boyishboy rider
5. thhong22 - winebar spectator
6. Callan - winebar drunk
7. BoyishBoy - winebar drunk
8. Or|os|s - winebar part-time participant
9. Kim Hworang - winebar part-time participant
10. Shawn MIB - winebar/zouk spectator
11. Stefan - winebar AWOL man
12. Clarice - winebar participant
13. Edwin (Clarice fren) - winebar participant
14. Yunhaier - mambo zouker
15. edlow - mambo zouker
16. kohanson - mambo zouker
17. AhGer83 - winebar revival team
18. Nick34 - winebar spectator
19. kopiosatu - winebar kick callan's a$$ participant / car and babe critic
20. Sotong - winebar participant / mambo zouker
21. www - winebar participant / car and babe critic
22. loneryu00 - petrified mambo zouker
23. keigo - mambo zouker
24. milkshake - mambo zouker
25. poki7 - mambo zouker
26. antique - mambo zouker
I had fun at winebar~ sorry Callan! hahahaha!
and i hope that those who went into zouk had fun too!
next time she dun ever want to go our with me oredi ah.........Originally posted by edLow:Next time u bring her out again and show me lor!![]()
Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:next time she dun ever want to go our with me oredi ah.........
referring to??Originally posted by kopiosatu:he suddenly okay when we supposed to go off... WEIRD!!!![]()
yeah if not can see Mr Devil!Originally posted by Devil1976:A pity I missed this one...?![]()
GWahhahaHAAHHA mr devil is my scandal liao...pls do leave him alone......Originally posted by Yunhaier:yeah if not can see Mr Devil!![]()
/me pats pats boyboy...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:referring to??
well... i didnt ask for her number leh. i juz ask who is she, and probably her name. that's all.Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
y every time i go out with her sure get this kind of reaction one ah?? sigh, i stressed leh.... as her fren pple all ask me for her number..... -_-"
*clap clap*Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:well... i didnt ask for her number leh. i juz ask who is she, and probably her name. that's all.
i find out from dot what's her name already, and i'm satisfied wif that.
getting to know her will be a bonus to me, but not a necessary.
having her number will be like striking 4D, i.e. chances r very slim.
dont feel stressed. u can ask dot or the rest of the reputable ppl what kind of person i m.
i hope u dont mistaken me for a buaya or something of that kind.
anyway, i've gotta thank u. thank u for bringing her along for me to catch a glimpse of her.
what have i done???Originally posted by kopiosatu:*clap clap*![]()
Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:well... i didnt ask for her number leh. i juz ask who is she, and probably her name. that's all.
i find out from dot what's her name already, and i'm satisfied wif that.
getting to know her will be a bonus to me, but not a necessary.
having her number will be like striking 4D, i.e. chances r very slim.
dont feel stressed. u can ask dot or the rest of the reputable ppl what kind of person i m.
i hope u dont mistaken me for a buaya or something of that kind.
anyway, i've gotta thank u. thank u for bringing her along for me to catch a glimpse of her.
we will.... and i will come in here to find out more...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar pengz...
btw it nice to meet u at dat heard from them ur frenxs r thier frenxs too duno bmt or wad?
do join us 4 more outing k?![]()
ahgirl don'tOriginally posted by aHGer^83:"
i don't por ok... it real... anyway i also don't koe where they bring me... they just drive me aroundOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:hey ShawnMIB, dont por people so much lah ! so u & buddies went nite supper yesterday at where ?
And also sorrie 2 those in winebar tat i left sometime around 2am. coz gotta go back watch soccer not curfews ok.
too bad wear Real Madrid jersey, they lose. haizs. they really cant perform on away trip 2 Turin against Juve.
Saw Ah Boy got drunk really pity him leh, coz didnt play games wif him.
Anyway, once again a beri nice outing, whereby meeting more new members
thanks for the trust, even tho i cheated a few times when playing 5-10 wif u last wed at wine barOriginally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:![]()
ok..... u're welcome.....
if poss i will bring her along on outings one lah, but she most of the time working then very tired, so may not come along....
ping gan jue, u're not a buaya, dun worry........![]()
*clap clap*Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:thanks for the trust, even tho i cheated a few times when playing 5-10 wif u last wed at wine bar
i understand, most ppl who r working most probably will feel tired after knocking off from workplace. i'm one myself too.
hmmm...... it means that i wont be able to see her tomolo at illusion?![]()