u cheated?? u played 5-10 with me? i tot i was sitting beside dot??Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:thanks for the trust, even tho i cheated a few times when playing 5-10 wif u last wed at wine bar
i understand, most ppl who r working most probably will feel tired after knocking off from workplace. i'm one myself too.
hmmm...... it means that i wont be able to see her tomolo at illusion?![]()
i must have mistaken... who was playing 5-10 wif me? wasn't u the one who played 4-person 5-10 wif me, ah dot, and ah ger?Originally posted by ~Or|oS|s~:u cheated?? u played 5-10 with me? i tot i was sitting beside dot??
nope u won't see her tomolo, won't see me as well.....![]()
not small world is sg tamade smallOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:kopi & one of shawn's unit mate, "also my unit mate" noe each other loh ! so...small world lah ! =)
so hw many r dat in sg?Originally posted by edLow:Who said? I know there are 3 registered mucielago (watever is the spelling) when it first launch 2 yrs ago. But heard tat there ard 5 registered mucielago in S'pore.
eh u dunno how happy i was to see them man!Originally posted by Si|verGer:not small world is sg tamade small![]()
kns si milky buaya!Originally posted by milkshake:i go in thru velve, then hiong to zouk, then stuck ther alone
then go phuture, hip hop
actually wana go find u de..., then i stuck @ bar counter coz 1 ger caught my attention![]()
he went off meet chiobus mah muahahaaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:he suddenly okay when we supposed to go off... WEIRD!!!![]()
hmmmmmm no wonder~Originally posted by Si|verGer:he went off meet chiobus mah muahahaa![]()
think will hv more outing in future do join us k?Originally posted by shawn_MIB:we will.... and i will come in here to find out more...
i finally got kakis liao~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:think will hv more outing in future do join us k?![]()
must be becos i'm ard... den the gers will walk off becos of my ugly looks.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmmmm no wonder~
he acting all the way, wait for us to go home, so he can unleash his boyboy power on the helpless gergers in zouk~![]()
dun tok cok lah yandaoOriginally posted by edLow:must be becos i'm ard... den the gers will walk off becos of my ugly looks.
but with me ard.. den his wonderful looks can be notice easier mah.
yan ni di tou.Originally posted by kopiosatu:dun tok cok lah yandao![]()