Originally posted by skinnybeanie:I have e same prob too..
Originally posted by Si|verGer:cartier!![]()

hahahahahaOriginally posted by nismoS132:my fav is No-Watch![]()
titus yeeeeeeeah~Originally posted by DeViLo:TAG HUER and Titus
now everyone going for the metal look ah???Originally posted by shan_cai:I like Baby-G in e past... But now taste changes liao. Tag Heuer is nice but ex... Fave is DKNY n Guess... Yest saw a Christian Dior watch v chio... But ex too...
my fren likes swatch too...Originally posted by wuming78:swatch.. i no money...
Originally posted by www:tag.

its ok... i know i dont wear skirt..Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me checks wallet...
not enuff![]()
Wahahahahahahahah~Originally posted by www:its ok... i know i dont wear skirt..
*subtly planning something*
hahaha. of course, of course. i understand. i understand.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Wahahahahahahahah~
it's called priorities~!![]()
here's $10... now shaddapOriginally posted by www:hahaha. of course, of course. i understand. i understand.
hahhaa. *throw $10 + $0.40 GST back at kopi*Originally posted by kopiosatu:here's $10... now shaddap![]()
eh not bad~!!!!! i throw $100, i get back $4?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. *throw $10 + $0.40 GST back at kopi*
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~ Seiko!!!! that was what i was talking abt... kineticOriginally posted by C-100:Seiko, the kinetic kind....
and perhaps, swatch ba...![]()
nod. u bet. i dont mind if u try $1,500 or more.... as long as its literally.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh not bad~!!!!! i throw $100, i get back $4?![]()
orh orh, when i see u i try~!!!Originally posted by www:nod. u bet. i dont mind if u try $1,500 or more.... as long as its literally.
hehe. *continue to plan something subtly*Originally posted by kopiosatu:orh orh, when i see u i try~!!!
SIAO SIBO![]()
what u planning?????Originally posted by www:hehe. *continue to plan something subtly*
muahahahhaaaOriginally posted by www:its ok... i know i dont wear skirt..
*subtly planning something*