that's me!Originally posted by joe82:think being too thin's more of a problem than being fat...
u r not fat lahOriginally posted by audlenelee:like me...![]()
den can try eating more n gain weight lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's me!
no fun being too thin also![]()
eat more already, but the bulk always go to the wrong placeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:den can try eating more n gain weight lor..![]()
err...which place is wrong??...the tummy??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:eat more already, but the bulk always go to the wrong place![]()
ya lor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...which place is wrong??...the tummy??..![]()
better start doing sit up!!..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor...![]()
It runs in your life - everyone will bound to meet different people, fall for different people. In the name of love - you have different people liking different style, different fetish, etc - nobody will lose out in relationship - just that whether you find that correct person who appreciate the real you or not.Originally posted by winterspring:Do fat people lose out in finding relationships?![]()
What is your thought?
i think not.Originally posted by winterspring:Do fat people lose out in finding relationships?![]()
What is your thought?
well it depends.. i saw some fat ppl with reli gd looking gf/bf..Originally posted by winterspring:Do fat people lose out in finding relationships?![]()
What is your thought?
well sumtime i think ger dun reli mind abt look n size but sumhw guy do matter it even when they said no depends lar.. blah blah...Originally posted by jOhO:i'm pretty fat.. or REALLY REALLY getting there.. *sigh*
but no leh.. i still feel ok when it comes to relns or getting them. doesn't really bother me. but if i become OBESE then different lar..
thank goodness gals (in GENERAL!!) place less emphasis on looks than guys.. *phew*![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ms piggy definitely chio and full of womanly charm!
obese is a better word?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:u r not fat lah![]()
doesn't help... think *churra*...Originally posted by Inzaghi:den can try eating more n gain weight lor..![]()
i going fat too...Originally posted by jOhO:i'm pretty fat.. or REALLY REALLY getting there.. *sigh*
but no leh.. i still feel ok when it comes to relns or getting them. doesn't really bother me. but if i become OBESE then different lar..
thank goodness gals (in GENERAL!!) place less emphasis on looks than guys.. *phew*![]()