next time join us at winebar!!!!Originally posted by kohanson:my Idol !![]()
I don't like her.....but anyway....did you say good figure?!???Originally posted by kopiosatu:During the zouk outing...
www and i were sitting at the carpark entrance...
i looked left and saw a girl wif super good figure walking towards us...
i looked at her face... and it was pretty familiar...
it was Fiona Xie~!!!![]()
yeah good figure man~!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Haven:I don't like her.....but anyway....did you say good figure?!???![]()
wait down there play 5 10 until drunk..Originally posted by kopiosatu:next time join us at winebar!!!!![]()
ya saw her in real life b4 she is tamade chio her figure is tamade gd can bleed 1 lor.. solidOriginally posted by kopiosatu:During the zouk outing...
www and i were sitting at the carpark entrance...
i looked left and saw a girl wif super good figure walking towards us...
i looked at her face... and it was pretty familiar...
it was Fiona Xie~!!!![]()
Originally posted by www:good figure indeed, so was her cursing skills.
No leh....I think a foul mouth is a destruction to self imageOriginally posted by Si|verGer:but nvm she has a [pretty face n figure to cover her cursing..

this is fiona xie??!!Originally posted by Master -_-:
yeah man... *toot* here and a *toot* there...Originally posted by www:good figure indeed, so was her cursing skills.
i dun like her voice...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya saw her in real life b4 she is tamade chio her figure is tamade gd can bleed 1 lor.. solid![]()
She donno is a tamade B or tamade C cup leh!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya saw her in real life b4 she is tamade chio her figure is tamade gd can bleed 1 lor.. solid![]()
eeeee... actually after hearing her curse n swear... i dun like her liao...Originally posted by snowbalz:hmm..sort of know her since she was like 13 yrs old?? well same church as her....but when she young very dao...think she is mixed blood...and hang out at far east all the time....![]()
thats y when u hear her in Ch8...her chinese abit mixed with english accent ...abit weird......and yes shez very chio at age of 13 already....![]()
how did she speak?Originally posted by www:good figure indeed, so was her cursing skills.
foul mouth no good... must wash with soapOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat my type of ger but not with her foul mouth...![]()