wah piang~! chiong buay tired/sian ahOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Fiona was in Velvet tat nite.. I saw with a couple of friends... SLim and CHIO~~![]()
ooooooooh... u should've seen her at zouk...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Huh.. u mean fiona?? hehe she was smiling and behaving quite demure leh... lolx
haha. isnt that superficial?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but nvm she has a [pretty face n figure to cover her cursing..
civilised... beri civilised..Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah man... *toot* here and a *toot* there...
hahhaa. i cant rem the exact words. think kopi can.Originally posted by edLow:how did she speak?
"Ya faaaaaarkin piece of liittttle junk arse?" in her super ang mo slang or her super teh slang?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:During the zouk outing...
www and i were sitting at the carpark entrance...
i looked left and saw a girl wif super good figure walking towards us...
i looked at her face... and it was pretty familiar...
it was Fiona Xie~!!!![]()
hahahahahhahaha~!Originally posted by L3nn:u get her picture...i get her signature for u
in her super ang moh slang and whiny voice...Originally posted by edLow:how did she speak?
"Ya faaaaaarkin piece of liittttle junk arse?" in her super ang mo slang or her super teh slang?![]()
wahhaha......Originally posted by kopiosatu:in her super ang moh slang and whiny voice...
she was complaining about some incident... most prob some people buay song her lah...
'what's their f*cking problem...?' blah blah blah![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. i cant rem the exact words. think kopi can.
both. she was speaking in her super teh ang moh slang.![]()
so sweet of her to say tat!Originally posted by kopiosatu:in her super ang moh slang and whiny voice...
she was complaining about some incident... most prob some people buay song her lah...
'what's their f*cking problem...?' blah blah blah![]()
wait she reply...Originally posted by Transmission:wahhaha......
she got speak hokkien version?
Simi Dai Chi......
ehh e slang abit too err....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun like her voice...
plus the cursing... Ugh...![]()
i think shld be c cup bah hor? but mayb b cup coz she v small size.. but then nvm it big anywayOriginally posted by edLow:She donno is a tamade B or tamade C cup leh!
Den somemore of her small built! hahaha!
dun worry she confrim will one lor she so chio with a angel face n devil figure..Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hahaha....seeing all the mssges posted here...almost none is a gd th bout her...I really worry bout her future....whether she can find a husband or not...hahaha![]()
ok lar but then many guys will be dazed by her beauty n figure!Originally posted by www:haha. isnt that superficial?
waahahahahha i think www was blinded by her butt~Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar but then many guys will be dazed by her beauty n figure!![]()
definately bigger than mine..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think shld be c cup bah hor? but mayb b cup coz she v small size.. but then nvm it big anyway![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun worry she confrim will one lor she so chio with a angel face n devil figure..![]()
i only like her hourglass figureOriginally posted by boy in blues:she cud reali use a more angelic face, i fear..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i only like her hourglass figure![]()
and her super teh skill.Originally posted by boy in blues:i guess dats her best asset..