want to hao lian issit... i snap my fingers and i'll be bully clothedOriginally posted by jOhO:usually with my hands.
sometimes have to lift my feet to help aid the process.
wahahahahahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Penguin code!![]()
hey u sound like Beethoven~!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i go out wif my big black thick spectacles wif a floral skirt n checked shirt lor...
haha she my fren mahz...same gang got same norms mah..wear similar stuffsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hey u sound like Beethoven~!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ooooooooooooooooooooohOriginally posted by kopiosatu:want to hao lian issit... i snap my fingers and i'll be bully clothed
i had to think before pressing the 'submit' buttonOriginally posted by jOhO:oooooooooooooooooooooh
u were THAT CLOSE to being stirred.. but that one over liow.. lucky u..![]()
/me hair standOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha she my fren mahz...same gang got same norms mah..wear similar stuffs
retro sia!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i go out wif my big black thick spectacles wif a floral skirt n checked shirt lor...
eh u dun lidat say my fren okOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me hair stand![]()
hmm well assessed, u're learning fast indeed.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had to think before pressing the 'submit' button![]()
Beethoven is a guy wor...when did he become a 'she'?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha she my fren mahz...same gang got same norms mah..wear similar stuffs
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:eh u dun lidat say my fren ok![]()
The Tuxedo?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i had to think before pressing the 'submit' button![]()
u nv catch me in a sun glasss....Originally posted by Master -_-:i am dressed to the nines normally...
in jeans, jacket, sunglasses..
never leave home without my sunglasses...![]()
Penguin Code you mean.Originally posted by elmoloveyou:The Tuxedo?![]()
got story oneOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Beethoven is a guy wor...when did he become a 'she'?![]()
i'm good... now shaddap and worship me worthless beingOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm well assessed, u're learning fast indeed.![]()
i box u then must wear sunglasses liao~Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv catch me in a sun glasss....![]()