/me kok elmoloveyou ..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Dat so-called movie poster ah![]()
X 2Originally posted by dotsg:/me kok elmoloveyou ..
so late still dun slp .. ask u go eat supper dun wan ... now crapping here ..
sigh~~
kopi, if i go there, i'll leave that place at 11pm. next day i got work also.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wednesday work...
u all no need to work meh???![]()
Fight for our laaaaand~Originally posted by shawn_MIB:i wanna go but too bad... gonna serve the nation![]()
for me i set, midnight must leaveOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:kopi, if i go there, i'll leave that place at 11pm. next day i got work also.
who cares, got gers just goOriginally posted by star princess:just curious Is this a NTU or NUS pageant?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who cares, got gers just go![]()
YOO~Originally posted by xian89:![]()
^5Originally posted by kopiosatu:YOO~![]()
i think i'll go there to have a good laugh!Originally posted by star princess:got so chio meh?
if really got, i also want to go and see.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who cares, got gers just go![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Go see u mah!![]()
ya think so.. anyone bring cam go? can go tk ger pix post in sggirls.comOriginally posted by feifei45:i'll be interested,silverger...will u be going?
so u confirm liao lor?Originally posted by elmoloveyou:I PM fireice to reserve a tix for me alreadi ......
nvm i help u c e ger for ur share! muahahaOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:i wanna go but too bad... gonna serve the nation![]()
ya i think so better if midnite.. lastest 1am must leave liao...Originally posted by kopiosatu:for me i set, midnight must leave
it bad to laff at them can u knw hw they feel when they r up dat? must be tamade nervous den we still laff at them duhzz... *kok weeee*Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i think i'll go there to have a good laugh!
go see all the CMI pageants
I donno. I'm having dental surgery in the late afternoon tmr.. So I go, my mouth might still be swell lor. Cant drink acholic drinks also. Den I also donno how to drink to down to MS also.Originally posted by Si|verGer:suan me again.. u going ant i might be going wor...
If I go, maybe I will bring?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya think so.. anyone bring cam go? can go tk ger pix post in sggirls.com![]()
eh duno wor me tml got drive lesson wor till 6pm+ den feel like going dw to c F| n churra n chiobus at dat!Originally posted by edLow:I donno. I'm having dental surgery in the late afternoon tmr.. So I go, my mouth might still be swell lor. Cant drink acholic drinks also. Den I also donno how to drink to down to MS also.
i think callan confirm going wor.. photoforum got go..Originally posted by edLow:If I go, maybe I will bring?
But think callan and joho might be going too.
Me dental surgery is until 5:30pm or 6pm. If not.. we meet first lor. But i need to go home take car first. Dont think the event start so early too right? u noe the rd there or not. me donno leh. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh duno wor me tml got drive lesson wor till 6pm+ den feel like going dw to c F| n churra n chiobus at dat!![]()