^5Originally posted by xian89:^5
he mention tat in irc earlier.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think callan confirm going wor.. photoforum got go..
hey this is online, i can be a colourful wolf if i want to, hahahahahha~!Originally posted by edLow:![]()
doesnt sound like u.
but do u call?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey this is online, i can be a colourful wolf if i want to, hahahahahha~!![]()
okay lah... plus minus 1hrOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya i think so better if midnite.. lastest 1am must leave liao...
call simi?~?~?~?Originally posted by edLow:but do u call?
call her/them?Originally posted by kopiosatu:call simi?~?~?~?![]()
i go read forumsOriginally posted by edLow:call her/them?![]()
i just refering to tat ger or gers u approach in the cafe mah.. why think so far?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i go read forums
yayaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:okay lah... plus minus 1hr
ok den u meet me after ur lesson ai mai? think will be meeting kopi too den c got who we meet 4 dinner den go lor ai mai?Originally posted by edLow:Me dental surgery is until 5:30pm or 6pm. If not.. we meet first lor. But i need to go home take car first. Dont think the event start so early too right? u noe the rd there or not. me donno leh. haha
Provided I'm going. haha
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya think so.. anyone bring cam go? can go tk ger pix post in sggirls.com![]()
But I need to go back woodlands first to take transport and a bath. I will definately have a medicine smell on me.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok den u meet me after ur lesson ai mai? think will be meeting kopi too den c got who we meet 4 dinner den go lor ai mai?![]()
surgery???? confirm KO one!Originally posted by edLow:But I need to go back woodlands first to take transport and a bath. I will definately have a medicine smell on me.
I sms u after my surgery if I'm going lor. Cos after the surgery I might be very seh.
Ya.... Guess wat my horny frd said?Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha edlow with sumthing in his mouth~!![]()
wahahahahahahahaha~!!! hey, at least u will be sehOriginally posted by edLow:Ya.... Guess wat my horny frd said?
"Now u noe how it feeling to get a huge dick force into ur mouth!" haha!
hahahaha! den cannot tok properly also.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahahahahaha~!!! hey, at least u will be seh![]()
tok like la bi xiao xin~!Originally posted by edLow:hahahaha! den cannot tok properly also.
worse than tat!Originally posted by kopiosatu:tok like la bi xiao xin~!
dun seh until show ppl ur elephant horOriginally posted by edLow:worse than tat!