how bout some massage from some health center at ????Originally posted by sunny6110:If got car or bike... go msia chiong Highway loh... eat, buy cigarette, go you shan wan shui lo...
Dat would cost a lot of marni lar... sometimes har... some things are so "special" dat they are so ex loh... and u are damn tempted by it... so avoid going this place for me lo... kekekeOriginally posted by edLow:how bout some massage from some health center at ????![]()
definaetly much cheaper and nicer compare to the local ones.Originally posted by sunny6110:Dat would cost a lot of marni lar... sometimes har... some things are so "special" dat they are so ex loh... and u are damn tempted by it... so avoid going this place for me lo... kekeke![]()
Go try den u know le loh.... Life is Short... Try hard..Originally posted by edLow:definaetly much cheaper and nicer compare to the local ones.
I arent sure. Always heard my frds quoting it.. So somehow, have so idea lor.
haha. nah... think gott end this healthy post here. go sleep liao...Originally posted by sunny6110:Go try den u know le loh.... Life is Short... Try hard..![]()
mai boliao plsOriginally posted by edLow:Now I noe tamade boyishboy tamade wanna buaya tamade silver...
SCANDALS!
CM4 is Championship Manager 4 lah. It's bout soccer. Not some ger chasing game.
how was chionging??? u can reply... not seh?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mai boliao pls
Never try to "inject" new stuffs into yr life? Like... watching "Matrix Reloaded" 2 times in 1 go?Originally posted by Si|verGer:no mood recently nv reli go out mah.. sianz...
hahhaha! Tat's why we have scandals mah!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:mai boliao pls
actually hor... i wanna go massage~!Originally posted by edLow:how bout some massage from some health center at ????![]()
Dont think u get wat massage I refering at wat Health center I mean.Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually hor... i wanna go massage~!![]()
hehe....Originally posted by kopiosatu:how was chionging??? u can reply... not seh?![]()
cos no chance to fei li ppls... oophs... is to get fei li???Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hehe....
its was bored lor today...
not much ppl......
sianz... now oso bored... not feeling well tooOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:hehe....
its was bored lor today...
not much ppl......
me tamade mt turtle mahOriginally posted by winning 11:u tamade frog in the well sia...dunno wat is cm4.![]()
i only knw it is a tamade misynderstanding u all dun tamade anyhw say hor...Originally posted by edLow:Now I noe tamade boyishboy tamade wanna buaya tamade silver...
SCANDALS!
CM4 is Championship Manager 4 lah. It's bout soccer. Not some ger chasing game.
hahahha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i only knw it is a tamade misynderstanding u all dun tamade anyhw say hor...
chey soccer game tamade sian..![]()
i wish i can tamade take over u..Originally posted by kopiosatu:at 6+pm i was tamade out at tamade PS... eating tamade katsu-don
felt tamade tired coz i tamade drove until i tired...
i tamade tired of driving... can someone tamade take over from me some tamade day?????
sometime i just wish i could be the passenger again![]()
coz i tamade cannot find any jobs..Originally posted by kopiosatu:silver why dun u get a part-time job???
its IS a SUPER LONG holiday![]()
Originally posted by edLow:cos no chance to fei li ppls... oophs... is to get fei li???![]()
i m tamade learning my class3 now.. hope i can tamade pass my fttOriginally posted by edLow:den u tamade wait for the tamade silver to get her tamade driving license. den u tamade can tamade sit inside her tamade car lor.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will be tamade scared...
i hope i can tamade trust her tamade driving...
she better tamade pass soon, coz my tamade license gonna tamade kantong anytime![]()
u dun tamade discriminate ger drivers hor...Originally posted by edLow:ur license kena kantong for wat?
Basically, I dont really trust my gal frds driving!
Had a gal frd just passed her driving. den they were saying she was driving 50km/hr on the expressway!![]()
Originally posted by edLow:den u tamade wait for the tamade silver to get her tamade driving license. den u tamade can tamade sit inside her tamade car lor.