at least u tamade wusim!Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually... truthfully lah.. silver driving... can make it![]()
good lucks. now holi so long. lots of time for u to practise practical.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i m tamade learning my class3 now.. hope i can tamade pass my ftt
cos i so far onli have 1 or 2 gal frds whom i know has a license. one never saw she drive before. the other i saw her... and not me say she drive at 50km/hr... not me say one! haha! maybe she just get license.. nervous lor.. dare not go fast.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u dun tamade discriminate ger drivers hor...![]()
u oreadi tamade inside liaoOriginally posted by edLow:
Guess she might list me on her death list after reading wat i wrote!
we add "tamade" to make it sound farnie and weird.... those no offence one.Originally posted by eggyoke:you sound like silverger drive macham hell rider.... she got so scary or not ah.....![]()
/me run for lives! muahahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:u oreadi tamade inside liao![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u dun tamade discriminate ger drivers hor...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:hahahha!I'm joking one lah.
Originally posted by edLow:we add "tamade" to make it sound farnie and weird.... those no offence one.
no lar is i still learning mah me gd ger worOriginally posted by eggyoke:you sound like silverger drive macham hell rider.... she got so scary or not ah.....![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar is i still learning mah me gd ger wor![]()
ya me got lesson tml n thur mah...Originally posted by edLow:good lucks. now holi so long. lots of time for u to practise practical.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u oreadi tamade inside liao![]()
Originally posted by edLow:/me run for lives! muahaha![]()
I think i forget to put on headlight a few times also. hahaha! usually when reaching destination den realise.. how come so dark in front....? hahaha!Originally posted by eggyoke:you know, it's not that we discriminate ger drivers.. some are really.... when ger drives, it's either they look so nervous both hands put on the steerling wheel, eyes look in front so stressed or they anyhow drive... i, not only once, encounter such drivers... they hack care if you're crossing the road... they just speed past you w/o reducing speed... there is one even worse.. she didn't bother to on her headlights... and it's was about 7 pm that time....
unless u... or unless he lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:better be joke
Originally posted by eggyoke:i know... it's just you all kind of speaking....
coz lic hard to get mah so must wait 4 1 yr to pass liao den more daring...Originally posted by edLow:cos i so far onli have 1 or 2 gal frds whom i know has a license. one never saw she drive before. the other i saw her... and not me say she drive at 50km/hr... not me say one! haha! maybe she just get license.. nervous lor.. dare not go fast.
seriously i think she is a good ger leh... u better "cut" liao. serious no joke.Originally posted by eggyoke:you dun try to bluff me lah... you good ger... i "cut" ah.... btw, how come here there are junior member, member and senior member (=you). how to become a senior member..... you sure very famous here, right? all your topics got so many ppl response......
she is a good ger one.. she dont kill.Originally posted by eggyoke:shan zai shan zai.... don't dong bu dong say want to kill this person kill that person.....![]()
u are suppose to be a good ger now!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade dead meat liao
Originally posted by edLow:I think i forget to put on headlight a few times also. hahaha! usually when reaching destination den realise.. how come so dark in front....? hahaha!but tat usually happen very late at nite, either i had a very tiring day or a bit seh.
I think since she has a her own imprezza she been challenging her frd to race with her liao. bo bian.. she rich... no no her dad tamade rich.Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz lic hard to get mah so must wait 4 1 yr to pass liao den more daring...![]()