erm... sumtimes when u seldom drive u get nervous 1 mah no meh?Originally posted by eggyoke:you know, it's not that we discriminate ger drivers.. some are really.... when ger drives, it's either they look so nervous both hands put on the steerling wheel, eyes look in front so stressed or they anyhow drive... i, not only once, encounter such drivers... they hack care if you're crossing the road... they just speed past you w/o reducing speed... there is one even worse.. she didn't bother to on her headlights... and it's was about 7 pm that time....
how u noe i'm driving a black car?Originally posted by eggyoke:wah lau, you know that bloody car is black in colour somemore.... what is you car plate? next time when i see your car, i siam.....
it just to add spice to our toking keke..Originally posted by shawn_MIB:wat is temade???
u still at home or project lab?Originally posted by kohanson:tamade, stay at home and play game, go watch movies, go kia kia, go arcade, go cycling, blading, sleep.
eh so wad car model u wana tok abt tis time?Originally posted by edLow:and now she spoil the topic liao! hahahah!
so how to spend time in holidays to driving.. at least not about car models this time!![]()
pengz think is u join 1 yr den will bcum senior liaoOriginally posted by eggyoke:you dun try to bluff me lah... you good ger... i "cut" ah.... btw, how come here there are junior member, member and senior member (=you). how to become a senior member..... you sure very famous here, right? all your topics got so many ppl response......
Originally posted by edLow:seriously i think she is a good ger leh... u better "cut" liao. serious no joke.
junior member is just join... den i think after 3 month is member den donno how long den is senior member (maybe 6 month or 9 month).
I didnt realise i wrote "she spoil topic" I wanted to write "we spoil topic" Siao liao... Just wake up and seh liao.quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by edLow:
and now she spoil the topic liao! hahahah!
so how to spend time in holidays to driving.. at least not about car models this time!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh so wad car model u wana tok abt tis time?![]()
he tamade funny where got bear to tamade kill him?Originally posted by eggyoke:shan zai shan zai.... don't dong bu dong say want to kill this person kill that person.....![]()
hmm she really dont drink alocholic drinks and smoke one leh.. swear mah? except her favour "tamade" lor.Originally posted by eggyoke:![]()
u sure or not? sliverger veri good meh!!! how good is she? you mean she don't drink, smoke, swear.... okay loh, since like that I "cut"....... my hair...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:he tamade funny where got bear to tamade kill him?![]()
Originally posted by edLow:u are suppose to be a good ger now!
Originally posted by edLow:I think since she has a her own imprezza she been challenging her frd to race with her liao. bo bian.. she rich... no no her dad tamade rich.
but he onli cut hair onli.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade clever hor u...
I think she start her with her bro car. den donno how come one day got one fellow suan her in front of us of her imprezza. I havent saw her in her imprezza yet. usually is her bro's ford car.. maybe her bro is using it.Originally posted by Si|verGer:tamade lucky ger pass liao got her taamde own car
Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm... sumtimes when u seldom drive u get nervous 1 mah no meh?![]()
u a;ways tamade cycling 1 horrr...Originally posted by kohanson:tamade, stay at home and play game, go watch movies, go kia kia, go arcade, go cycling, blading, sleep.
Originally posted by edLow:hmm she really dont drink alocholic drinks and smoke one leh.. swear mah? except her favour "tamade" lor.
wat pian.. how can u cheat... if tat the case.. either u choose to cut botak or skin head.
usually when nervous wont drive fast.. will drive slow and cock up and jam tat rd. causing inconvenience for other rd users. if not is drive dangerously lor. can last min do a e-brake to stop the car cos no notice traffic light is in flashing amber state.Originally posted by eggyoke:nervous till you forget to on the headlights.... c'mon lah, you think i 3 yr old oni meh.... you nervous still can drive so fast macham like 100 kph.....
ya i dun smoke dun drink .. swear depends but i seldom lor.. unless u wana count tis 'tamade' as a swear word..Originally posted by eggyoke:![]()
u sure or not? sliverger veri good meh!!! how good is she? you mean she don't drink, smoke, swear.... okay loh, since like that I "cut"....... my hair...
nvm mah my topic mah.. erm anytin wad car model u 1?Originally posted by edLow:I didnt realise i wrote "she spoil topic" I wanted to write "we spoil topic" Siao liao... Just wake up and seh liao.
den which model u wanna tok? wait we 2 kena scold again how?
Originally posted by edLow:
oh ya when u wanna go rob bank with me together har?
muahhaha kns! nvm u tamade treat me dao huey i forgive u!Originally posted by edLow:but he onli cut hair onli.
so u can be tamade baddie again..
/me run for life as he sense silver taking chopper liao!
hmm ya. fruit juice lor.. unless really bo pian. den she take a small slip of drink lor.Originally posted by eggyoke:sure or not? i saw she got organised outings like to illusion bar.... she don't drink that she drink what? fruit juice meh....