but still she tamade lucky to drive lor..Originally posted by edLow:I think she start her with her bro car. den donno how come one day got one fellow suan her in front of us of her imprezza. I havent saw her in her imprezza yet. usually is her bro's ford car.. maybe her bro is using it.
Donno. Is there a red supra in sg huh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm mah my topic mah.. erm anytin wad car model u 1?![]()
wait at home ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm anytin i will be at home waiting 4 u to get e loot back
dao huey is soya beancurd / soya bean water rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahhaha kns! nvm u tamade treat me dao huey i forgive u!![]()
yaya hw u knw?Originally posted by eggyoke:sure or not? i saw she got organised outings like to illusion bar.... she don't drink that she drink what? fruit juice meh....
hahah.. daddy rich mah. share cab with her back before. wat pian leh. her corner semi-d damn big sia!!!! on par with my malaysia home.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but still she tamade lucky to drive lor..![]()
saw a white supra on friday nite at ms wor.. tamade chio!Originally posted by edLow:Donno. Is there a red supra in sg huh?
Last friday went out.. dad was speeding quite fast on the CTE, Then opposite direction got 1 sport car... As u noe lor. there a patch of glass in between the 2 direction of the rd. Den I cant see whether it a supra or a FTO.
ain't it tamade gd reply?Originally posted by edLow:wait at home ah?
wat pian. all tamade bo xin. everyone i msg reply something similiar. nahia..![]()
beancurd.. bobian tamade nx time lor k?Originally posted by edLow:dao huey is soya beancurd / soya bean water rite?
den tat nite why u go so fast? haha. see lah. no dao huey eat/drink.
where she stay?Originally posted by edLow:hahah.. daddy rich mah. share cab with her back before. wat pian leh. her corner semi-d damn big sia!!!! on par with my malaysia home.
yep yep saw that white supra too. super white light n was wondering whether is a FTO. a young chap with spicky hair..Originally posted by Si|verGer:saw a white supra on friday nite at ms wor.. tamade chio!
red i think got 1 lor... 1 red n 1 white
maybe it a supra im saw lor. cos my dad was rushing and tat car seem like going very fast too! haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:saw a white supra on friday nite at ms wor.. tamade chio!
red i think got 1 lor... 1 red n 1 white
den me go alone and rob.. no accompany how to rob successfully? hai.. looks like plan must be abandonedliaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ain't it tamade gd reply?![]()
hahah. okay lor. remember to remind me hor. for i will sure forget!Originally posted by Si|verGer:beancurd.. bobian tamade nx time lor k?![]()
upper serangoon i think. not chomp chomp side.. another corner..Originally posted by Si|verGer:where she stay?
yaya u at ms too meh? he a pi wor.. tamade lucky to drive dat tamade chio rare babe!Originally posted by kway:yep yep saw that white supra too. super white light n was wondering whether is a FTO. a young chap with spicky hair..
lucky u coz it not v common to c supra mah.. but dat white supra i heard he always ard sim ming area...Originally posted by edLow:maybe it a supra im saw lor. cos my dad was rushing and tat car seem like going very fast too! haha!
muahaha den dun tamade rob lor.. den u dun tamade forget my dao huey horOriginally posted by edLow:den me go alone and rob.. no accompany how to rob successfully? hai.. looks like plan must be abandonedliao
r u going to e chomp chomp outing?Originally posted by edLow:upper serangoon i think. not chomp chomp side.. another corner..
quite close to MSHS
sim ming are? tat temple there ah? there got a lots of big bungalow mah. why not? I think tat diamond industry boss also staying ard there.. not quite very sure.... but den there chances for him to move house too. he so blardi rich.. need to move to bigger house to keep his erotic cars mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:lucky u coz it not v common to c supra mah.. but dat white supra i heard he always ard sim ming area...
i likely will tamade forget.. so u better tamade remember me hor!Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahaha den dun tamade rob lor.. den u dun tamade forget my dao huey hor![]()
the one wendy81 organise one.. dont think so lor. got ppl go meh? u going meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:r u going to e chomp chomp outing?
erm is sim min dat side workshop i think.. i duno wor.. anyway hard to c nice cars leh!Originally posted by edLow:sim ming are? tat temple there ah? there got a lots of big bungalow mah. why not? I think tat diamond industry boss also staying ard there.. not quite very sure.... but den there chances for him to move house too. he so blardi rich.. need to move to bigger house to keep his erotic cars mah.
muahahha u wum 4get one coz i will tamade remind u! eh dat outing duno who org 1 duno got go ant...Originally posted by edLow:i likely will tamade forget.. so u better tamade remember me hor!
/me delete "i own silver's dao huey"
Oh I think I noe where liao. My instructed location to head if I kena any car accident! haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm is sim min dat side workshop i think.. i duno wor.. anyway hard to c nice cars leh!