Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno wr sianz.. haizz
u knw wad e instructor at ssdc said? they say my driving is ok but sumtime like driver like 1 2 race car like dat.. den 1 of them said no wonder u always fail ur ftt coz u duno e safe procedures.. tamade..![]()
i never i never~!! really!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun carry balls again.............................![]()
My dad's frd's garage is there mah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahahhahaa knS!
So pack.. den I will faint due to lack of oxgyen and hottness!Originally posted by Si|verGer:scare like last time no plc to sit...
can gimme free paint job?Originally posted by edLow:My dad's frd's garage is there mah.
But it's a healthy garage. no special modifying.. hahaha!
Then my classmate's uncle also has a garage there too.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:see who??????
eh u so guniang mehOriginally posted by edLow:So pack.. den I will faint due to lack of oxgyen and hottness!
CALL HEROriginally posted by edLow:
ni bu zhi dao de lah.
perhaps consider as a frd now.
i still donno why ur license gonna disappear soon?Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz my license gonna disappear soon![]()
its not a summon... its court caseOriginally posted by edLow:i still donno why ur license gonna disappear soon?
cant be becos of tat sumon rite?
okay lor... I have a feeling not enough food. U got time constain wat time come out or not? If kopi cmi.. cos too late... we jio the other emotional beng.. he staying in PR rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:call me bah me stay pasir ris mah muahahhaa![]()
hahahahahaha! RACE QUEEN...Originally posted by Si|verGer:duno wr sianz.. haizz
u knw wad e instructor at ssdc said? they say my driving is ok but sumtime like driver like 1 2 race car like dat.. den 1 of them said no wonder u always fail ur ftt coz u duno e safe procedures.. tamade..![]()
I dont own tat shop leh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:can gimme free paint job?![]()
so are u doing CPR on meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh u so guniang meh![]()
come out nowOriginally posted by edLow:okay lor... I have a feeling not enough food. U got time constain wat time come out or not? If kopi cmi.. cos too late... we jio the other emotional beng.. he staying in PR rite?
I just talk to her. If not how i noe I might be meeting her?Originally posted by kopiosatu:CALL HER![]()
then my free paint job?Originally posted by edLow:I dont own tat shop leh!
Last time i buang tat lancer door.. abit dent.. den cannot push back as it is quite badly dent.. den they give FOC free painting to cover it. but still noticeable.
how come? i think someone in sgforum speed quite faster. almost twice of the speed limited on the rd.. u meh? i dont remember is u leh. i remember is a bike... or someone whom post inside the car thread one.Originally posted by kopiosatu:its not a summon... its court case![]()
den wat happenOriginally posted by edLow:how come? i think someone in sgforum speed quite faster. almost twice of the speed limited on the rd.. u meh? i dont remember is u leh. i remember is a bike... or someone whom post inside the car thread one.
no mention leh. or i lost thread liao.Originally posted by kopiosatu:den wat happen
siao, get ppl to take blame for him...Originally posted by edLow:no mention leh. or i lost thread liao.
but my irc frd cum real life frd lah kena before. 70km/hr rd he is driving at 140km/hr.. donno how his court case liao. He did told me he getting someone to take the blame for him lor. No idea how he is now. Seldom online.. maybe gf controling him again.
he rich wat.Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao, get ppl to take blame for him...
chicken
liddat i rather they kantong my license
chickenOriginally posted by edLow:he rich wat.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:any suggestions wad to do when u r tamade bored?
esp when u r tamade free in tis holiday in a tamade sian sg....![]()
so u always pek chek ard me lah...!Originally posted by Si|verGer:seldom mah pengz unless v v pek chek lor..![]()