were u the one who told me Mcdonalds retrenching ppl??Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz i tamade cannot find any jobs..
sign onOriginally posted by boy in blues:get a temp, p/t job, workin xperience, $..sure come in handy next time..
Mcdonald also retrenching ppl?Originally posted by kopiosatu:were u the one who told me Mcdonalds retrenching ppl??![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sign on![]()
that's what i heard...Originally posted by edLow:Mcdonald also retrenching ppl?![]()
This is bad.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what i heard...
i got a job, i dun care~Originally posted by edLow:This is bad.
I'm jobless till end of Aug. And I'm lowly paid.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got a job, i dun care~![]()
huh??? who are u?Originally posted by edLow:I'm jobless till end of Aug. And I'm lowly paid.
I'm a nobody.Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh??? who are u?![]()
oh, tomorrow how? when will u contact me?Originally posted by edLow:I'm a nobody.
you and ur sign on thingie~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:sign on![]()
estee, sign on lah...Originally posted by Estee:you and ur sign on thingie~~~~![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Mcdonald also retrenching ppl?![]()
Goot ideaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:estee, sign on lah...
chife clerk estee![]()
zhun bo? can feed whole of sg.Originally posted by eggyoke:cannot be lah... they open so many outlets... the money earned is enuf to feed the whole of S'pore....
senior member.... means senior citizen,,,Originally posted by Si|verGer:pengz think is u join 1 yr den will bcum senior liao
but if u exceed duno hw many post u will bcum member..
noone is tamade perfect and tamade good la....Originally posted by eggyoke:![]()
u sure or not? sliverger veri good meh!!! how good is she? you mean she don't drink, smoke, swear.... okay loh, since like that I "cut"....... my hair...
tamade lucky ger pass liao got her taamde own carOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tamade lucky ger pass liao got her taamde own car
Originally posted by edLow:zhun bo? can feed whole of sg.
they are losing alot of money in the USAOriginally posted by eggyoke:cannot be lah... they open so many outlets... the money earned is enuf to feed the whole of S'pore....
sound like esteeOriginally posted by Werewolf:Goot idea![]()
Chief clerk, hahaha
my camp chief clerk very nice one, always joke joke around, ask her sign thing she will kbkb a bit, but after that, will do it for you.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they are losing alot of money in the USA
they're losing out to Burger King...Originally posted by eggyoke:why losing a lot of money? you got source? but it has been around so many years... dun need ads oso can lah....
Originally posted by abterror:noone is tamade perfect and tamade good la....
just one's perception of wat goodness is.