Cause you cheated my feelings.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno why... i gotta wake up at 630am to go for Life Run... i can't seem to sleep... what is wrong.![]()
wahahahahahah u stalker sial~~!!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Cause you cheated my feelings.
Hahhaha... gonna post this everytime its relating to you.![]()
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahahah u stalker sial~~!!!!!
i stole ur bf ah???![]()
Originally posted by www:its $100+
let your [b]$90 CD put u to sleep...[/b]
okay lah i return him to u... which one????Originally posted by Yunhaier:HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA![]()
not scare ppl hot leh. hello? u havent clear ur loan ok?Originally posted by kopiosatu:its $100+![]()
eh we win the game mah...Originally posted by www:not scare ppl hot leh. hello? u havent clear ur loan ok?
hahha. any takers? we accept credit cards..Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh we win the game mah...
dot and kip are selling backside for us![]()
i think i see a bangladeshi worker walking towards us nowOriginally posted by www:hahha. any takers? we accept credit cards..
err... thats raverian..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i see a bangladeshi worker walking towards us now![]()
Hahahahahahah~ oh yeah... i see a partner with him...Originally posted by www:err... thats raverian..
omg... i'm not gonna let him get to my backside!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:raverian in love wif kopiO~~~
haha whether or not its not my problem..ahaha..bt haf u rejected him? heheOriginally posted by kopiosatu:omg... i'm not gonna let him get to my backside!![]()
i poked his eyes out liao, u say leh?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha whether or not its not my problem..ahaha..bt haf u rejected him? hehe
u wanna join in sibo..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahahah~ oh yeah... i see a partner with him...
4 way??? hmmmmmmmmm kinky!![]()
u oso v evil...u reject pple can liao stil poke pple eyesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i poked his eyes out liao, u say leh?![]()
ah... u are here. all six of u, that even things out.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:raverian in love wif kopiO~~~
hello? no rejecting of customer k?Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg... i'm not gonna let him get to my backside!![]()
sorri again? wad has it got to do wif mi siahOriginally posted by www:ah... u are here. all six of u, that even things out.
quite gianOriginally posted by www:u wanna join in sibo..
collateral damage. who ask u to walk pass here?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:sorri again? wad has it got to do wif mi siah
... and candle.Originally posted by kopiosatu:quite gian
/me takes out whip and belt![]()