pple saw u mah..come in ta zhao huOriginally posted by www:collateral damage. who ask u to walk pass here?
only dot and kip have no choice~Originally posted by www:hello? no rejecting of customer k?
so frenly ah...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:pple saw u mah..come in ta zhao hu![]()
yah lor...unlike uOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so frenly ah...![]()
i frenly hor~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:yah lor...unlike u
wa dan. wanna ta zhao hu, tmrw go sentosa and find me. more sincere.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:pple saw u mah..come in ta zhao hu![]()
hello? u still have a debt to clear...Originally posted by kopiosatu:only dot and kip have no choice~![]()
frenly stil poke pple eyesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i frenly hor~![]()
Its ok... I don't take second-hand goods.Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay lah i return him to u... which one????![]()
friendly then call her~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i frenly hor~![]()
haha got xim tio ho lahz..no nid personally go down..tink u v understanding personOriginally posted by www:wa dan. wanna ta zhao hu, tmrw go sentosa and find me. more sincere.
hey that's why i won the gameOriginally posted by www:hello? u still have a debt to clear...
It's great to be able to sleep at home!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno why... i gotta wake up at 630am to go for Life Run... i can't seem to sleep... what is wrong.![]()
call whuOriginally posted by www:friendly then call her~~
where lighter?Originally posted by www:... and candle.
hehe. i very understanding. i also understand that it would be nicer if you say hi personally.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha got xim tio ho lahz..no nid personally go down..tink u v understanding person![]()
off track liao lar. tok to you abt ur debt and u tell me about your tai gor turkey.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey that's why i won the game
1 strike (open arms wide)
2 strike (hot hands)
3 strike (5 pin) Oooooooooooooooh yeah!![]()
someone... this shows that u are not tracking on The Sians forum lately..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:call whu![]()
u want raverian???Originally posted by Yunhaier:Its ok... I don't take second-hand goods.
*I will be back to stalk*![]()
here's the zippo..Originally posted by kopiosatu:where lighter?![]()
ya i noe it would be nicer bt it will stil be quite nice of mi to juz say hi to u here 1st..heheOriginally posted by www:hehe. i very understanding. i also understand that it would be nicer if you say hi personally.
its nice to revel in victoryOriginally posted by www:off track liao lar. tok to you abt ur debt and u tell me about your tai gor turkey.
mean u are not sincere to the adequate level lar.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:ya i noe it would be nicer bt it will stil be quite nice of mi to juz say hi to u here 1st..hehe
oso nv put the name mahz..how i noe whuOriginally posted by www:someone... this shows that u are not tracking on The Sians forum lately..
thanks...Originally posted by www:here's the zippo..