u can have my socks for prize..Originally posted by kopiosatu:its nice to revel in victory
nevermind.. just chant along can liao..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:oso nv put the name mahz..how i noe whu
hehe aiya better than i tell u i goin then i tua u rite...dun worry u all everytime got ssb outing..the beach wunt close down so soon..next weekOriginally posted by www:mean u are not sincere to the adequate level lar.
u mean u? nah, u are a virgin. u are safe enoughOriginally posted by kopiosatu:thanks...
hmmmmmmmm should we use protection?![]()
hahha machiam xie jiao lidat..Originally posted by www:nevermind.. just chant along can liao..
call her~~
next week no come how? three cartons of menthol light?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hehe aiya better than i tell u i goin then i tua u rite...dun worry u all everytime got ssb outing..the beach wunt close down so soon..next week![]()
don't those belong to saddam???Originally posted by www:u can have my socks for prize..
i dont mind if u wanna wear white cloak as u chant..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hahha machiam xie jiao lidat..![]()
but i dowan blood all over...Originally posted by www:u mean u? nah, u are a virgin. u are safe enough
bo lui lehz..now i am the part of percentage that contribute to the unemployment rate in singaporeOriginally posted by www:next week no come how? three cartons of menthol light?
say, u still owes me 3 cartons.
it was. dont think he wants it back now, coz u worn it..Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't those belong to saddam???
TUA US~!!!! u female pilot!!! fly aeroplane!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hehe aiya better than i tell u i goin then i tua u rite...dun worry u all everytime got ssb outing..the beach wunt close down so soon..next week![]()
black one looks more evil..then u shall take the ting got fire one..cuz u leaderOriginally posted by www:i dont mind if u wanna wear white cloak as u chant..
for rectum tears?Originally posted by kopiosatu:but i dowan blood all over...
i shld bring tissue to clean up for them![]()
hello when i tua u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:TUA US~!!!! u female pilot!!! fly aeroplane!!![]()
good.. come work for me.. my house need ssome cleaning up to do.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:bo lui lehz..now i am the part of percentage that contribute to the unemployment rate in singapore![]()
no... for their throats...Originally posted by www:for rectum tears?
for once, i agree with u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:TUA US~!!!! u female pilot!!! fly aeroplane!!![]()
heyOriginally posted by www:good.. come work for me.. my house need ssome cleaning up to do.
leader good. leader always get to screw the virgin members..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:black one looks more evil..then u shall take the ting got fire one..cuz u leader![]()
haha i dun sui sui bian bian work for pple one ok...kio lah sup is my profession thou..bt i stil need sumore training over at the ah sum training skool b4 i can finally grad as a professional lah sup kio-erOriginally posted by www:good.. come work for me.. my house need ssome cleaning up to do.
end up being the first local death case for swallowing....Originally posted by kopiosatu:no... for their throats...![]()
heheh ya yah..haben grad lahz..now stil studying part time ther..wer got so fast gradOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hey
she's a grad from A.S.S.
Ah Sum School
yeah.. u two match quite well.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey
she's a grad from A.S.S.
Ah Sum School
wahahahahhahahOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha i dun sui sui bian bian work for pple one ok...kio lah sup is my profession thou..bt i stil need sumore training over at the ah sum training skool b4 i can finally grad as a professional lah sup kio-er