i NEVA~~Originally posted by www:for once, i agree with u...
call her~~~
times are bad lar. uncle goh say mai hiam liao, chin chai find a job first...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:haha i dun sui sui bian bian work for pple one ok...kio lah sup is my profession thou..bt i stil need sumore training over at the ah sum training skool b4 i can finally grad as a professional lah sup kio-er
i will make them gargleOriginally posted by www:end up being the first local death case for swallowing....
tats my motto!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahhahah
To have zero accidents while maintaining operational capability![]()
who ah seng?Originally posted by www:yeah.. u two match quite well.
ah seng school..
wa dan. imagine the first line u use when u call her: "hi, do you gargle?"Originally posted by kopiosatu:i will make them gargle
oooooooooooooh... kinky~! *whip*
uncle goh oso nv employ mi tok so much....Originally posted by www:times are bad lar. uncle goh say mai hiam liao, chin chai find a job first...
remember to kio lah sup properly~Originally posted by mapp|ezz:tats my motto!!
waaahahhahhaa
u?Originally posted by kopiosatu:who ah seng?![]()
i am...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:uncle goh oso nv employ mi tok so much....
one advantage i haf over the rest of the ah sums is tat i am much younger, stronger n tougher than them...dun worry..wunt hurt my back so easily oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:remember to kio lah sup properly~
dun hurt ur back!![]()
gargle, then spit... the bend over BIATCH~!Originally posted by www:wa dan. imagine the first line u use when u call her: "hi, do you gargle?"
HAHHAHAHHAA
whu is she?Originally posted by kopiosatu:gargle, then spit... the bend over BIATCH~!![]()
i dare ur manhood to do just that!Originally posted by kopiosatu:gargle, then spit... the bend over BIATCH~!![]()
/me gets raverian to bend over...Originally posted by www:i dare ur manhood to do just that!
someone who likes to play mahjong..Originally posted by mapp|ezz:whu is she?
its porno, little gers shouldn't listenOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:whu is she?
wah kaoz....stil say reject pple..haizOriginally posted by kopiosatu:/me gets raverian to bend over...![]()
but u lightweightOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:one advantage i haf over the rest of the ah sums is tat i am much younger, stronger n tougher than them...dun worry..wunt hurt my back so easily one
and wait for u to attack ur fellow colleague?Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me gets raverian to bend over...![]()
jia bey bui lehz...*haiz*Originally posted by kopiosatu:but u lightweight![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by www:and wait for u to attack ur fellow colleague?
i just want his ass to bleedOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wah kaoz....stil say reject pple..haiz
kaoz..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just want his ass to bleed![]()
wahahahahahahahaahahaOriginally posted by www:someone who likes to play mahjong..