siao sibo~! u dun even stay near me!Originally posted by www:give me ur car. i drive for u. save u the trouble.
i hao lian i got back achesOriginally posted by jOhO:how lian that u got car issit?![]()
ask u to give me the car has nothing to do with if u stay near me or not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao sibo~! u dun even stay near me!
waste petrol!![]()
errrrrrrr... i keep the car, u come my place, drive me ard, then send me back, park the car...Originally posted by www:ask u to give me the car has nothing to do with if u stay near me or not.
NO. But I'm damn scare of driving occasionally.. after tat blardi accident... Dont dare to go so fast on busy rd and anyhow jiak lane liao.. It's worse.. after I experience driving once in JB.. The bus there are more dangerous than their protonulation!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do u get sick of driving???
i can't drive for long, coz it will give me back aches...
i've experienced pain on my lower back while driving...
am i getting old...
or issit due to the tailbone injury i had when i was younger...![]()
eh i love driving in malaysia... super illegal sial~ hahahhahaahahOriginally posted by edLow:NO. But I'm damn scare of driving occasionally.. after tat blardi accident... Dont dare to go so fast on busy rd and anyhow jiak lane liao.. It's worse.. after I experience driving once in JB.. The bus there are more dangerous than their protonulation!
hmm.. that would be very inconvenience for u. i counter-propose:Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrr... i keep the car, u come my place, drive me ard, then send me back, park the car...
u can take MRT home![]()
let's just employ a driverOriginally posted by www:hmm.. that would be very inconvenience for u. i counter-propose:
u drive the come to my place, then i take over, drive you (myself) around, then park at my place, u walk home and forget all about the vehicle.
i dont mind being CTO. but i need a vehicle!Originally posted by kopiosatu:let's just employ a driver![]()
let's wait for wee to get a new carOriginally posted by www:i dont mind being CTO. but i need a vehicle!
I know illegal... Let's see when I get the chance to go in with my parents... And thou shall conquer my fear...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh i love driving in malaysia... super illegal sial~ hahahhahaahah![]()
lousy car.Originally posted by chua22:kopio...wat car u driving??
hey hey....wat did i wrote man.....hee i mean sitting position.....haha...last night too tired liao i think....Originally posted by chua22:hee....think its ur sleeping position....try to sit more straight lor...
u drank too much?? hahahahahaahhaOriginally posted by chua22:hey hey....wat did i wrote man.....hee i mean sitting position.....haha...last night too tired liao i think....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do u get sick of driving???
i can't drive for long, coz it will give me back aches...
i've experienced pain on my lower back while driving...
am i getting old...
or issit due to the tailbone injury i had when i was younger...![]()
you just want a vroooooom vrooooooom~~Originally posted by www:i dont mind being CTO. but i need a vehicle!
u pass me your license firstOriginally posted by Si|verGer:let me drive pass me e keys!
ask www get motor bikeOriginally posted by Estee:you just want a vroooooom vrooooooom~~![]()